Our hectares field of rice

0 10
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys! How you doin today? I hope all of you are in a good situation! Stay safe everyone! I just wake up right now because i am so tired a while ago. I scroll with my motor bike. Because i want to see the rice fields that we planted last month. Gladly that they growing up nice and healthy.

By the way the moon looks so beautiful and it is really a awesome view! This is our hectares of rice field. Its too. Cold a while ago! And nice weather as well ❤️
This hectares of rice field is one of the inherit that i got from my dad. He passed away last 2012 from cancer of the bone. That is the very sad part of my life that i cant even walk. And until now i an still having this kind of depression. Because my dad loves me so much! And i am missing him every single day of my life.
This motor bike that i am using its been long time ago. When i was 11 yrs old. And until now i am keeping it because i treasure all of his gifts to me! 🙏🏻

i hope he is okay in heaven. For sure he is happy. I miss him every single day of my life❤️

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments