One Summer night

15 32
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello there, how is everyone? I hope everything is alright with you.. and we are in the good condition as always. Despite’s of this uncontrolled pandemic crisis.. inshaallah everything will be alright. We all know it’s difficult but if we have a faith in our heart. Everything will be better.

anyway, i would like to tell you a story that happens in me. It was 6 yrs ago. It’s summer. I was invited to a bachelor party of my friend. Her name is Aleah. The party is fun. As usual.. but that night I didn’t expect that it will turned into a horrible nightmare..

tuesday: around 7pm in the evening i have received a call from my friend. She told me about the bachelor party 🎉 and i was so glad to hear that news. Because i love partying. Anyway, who doesn’t love parties right? Everybody loves parties. ❤️

so we had some hi and hello’s and some funny conversation and so on.. until that night came.
i made myself well dressed because its a bachelor party. There is foods. Music. People and alcohol. I have seen Aleah in that party. And we had some drinks.

And again we had a conversation. I suddenly observe that hour an hour she is drinking a lot. I told her to slow down. We are not in hurry. She just winked at me and she says “Im a check mate just like in the board chess baby” then she laughed that much and finished her glasses of whiskey on the rocks.

i just told to myself that she is totally crazy”
she walks Like she is the only person in the earth and put herself up in the stage. A hundreds people staring at her. She grab the microphone and she started to greet all of the people in the parties.

hey there people! How is your night? Its fun right? Well lets enjoy this night babyyy!! Lets have some cheers!!

and everybody is laughing and cheering her up and raise they’re glasses and they bottoms up straight those liquor that they are drinking.. then she started to sing a song

I've no more fucks to give My fucks have runneth dry I've tried to go fuck shopping but there's no fucks left to buy! Ive no more fucks to give
Though more fucks I’ve tried to get
I’m over my fuck budget, and I'm now in fucking debt! 🎶🎶🎶🎶 😂😂

and everyone is laughing because of this song that she sings.. this is totally crazy. I just put up to my mind that she’s been drinkIng lots of whiskey. Then this is what happens. A crazy girl who’s singing a crazy song! 🤣

then she go down from the stage.. and she danced with me.. Like hallelujah! Hahahaha 🤩😂😂

This is the song that she danced with me like hallelujah!! Hahaha

ohh yeahh if you cant give me love🎶🎶🎶

then I don’t noticed that i also drink a lot.
I carried away from her energy how high it is! Then it was already 2am in the morning i think its time to go back home. I don’t want to finish the glass of my whisky because i have to drive and to drop her to her house as well. She doesn’t want to go back home yet. But i have to force her. So i grab her arms and take her inside of the car and put her seat belts on!

come on darling! I am going to drop you on your house.. it was 10minutes while i am driving and finally we are in the area where she lives.
its a nice white house! Its cool 😎

i told her that i wont go if I didn’t see her that she already gets in to her house. Then she just laughed and she told me oh come on come that sounds so boring! Come with me inside ill make you a cup of coffee.

I refused because it is already passed 2:30am in the morning. But she keeps on bragging me towards to her house then finally i told her okay hands up! Make me a cup of coffee.. then she finally smiled and say okay 🙂

she locked up the door and double check the gate if its already locked. Because of the safety because it’s just the two of us in a huge house. She inherit it from her mom who passed away. And she is the only child of her parents so that she is having a swollen head with a golden spoon on her mouth. She always do whatever she wants to do. And she get everything what she wants as always. I don’t get surprised by it.

she is a spoiled brat as ever. But her attitude towards me is nice. I never seen her any roughness because i am so good with her. The only one thing that I cant stop her doing things is being so naughty when it comes to me. Oh well, as long as it is not harming me. I won’t let her stop tho lol 😆

so here it is, back to the time that she is going to make me a cup of coffee. Its a lie. She grab me and press against the wall and started to kiss me all over my lips down to my neck. And i was surprise that she is doing it! My goodness! I slowly pushed her a little bit because I don’t want to hurt her.

then she told me that i should come with her in the shower. I was at the situation that it’s too hard to refuse hahaha.. i am just a human i have a feelings hahahaha 🤣 and besides she is beautiful! Lol 😆

By the way this is her.. Aleah my friend! Representing hahahaha 😂

so it happens what it supposed to happens after she invited me to take a shower with her.
then it was already 4:30am in the morning someone is pressing the door bell.

Both of us got awake in our dreams. There is a guy who keeps on pressing the door bell. It was her x bf that she throw away last week.

she told me that we should ignore him. And we will have some rest. But suddenly i have heard a noise outside that he broke my car and the side mirror of it. I get so angry i just put some clothes a shirt and some skinny short for sleeping and i open the door and told him that i will call the police department.

then he gets so angry with me because he caught Aleah cheating with him to a woman. And i was so shocked! What a coincidence.

he jumped at the car. He totally damaged my car. And i was so freak out. Aleah grab the baseball bat and hit him for too many times. Until the guy totally passed out. Both of us are in trouble right now. This is a crime. Since we are in vietnam by that time. She lives in a place that those neighbors are too far away. 2kilometer per house’s.

we can’t do anything aside to clean the mess.
I can’t tell much anymore because of those confidential issues that i already Dig deeply in the hole of forget. I just don’t want to go back in those memories.

it was already 6 yrs ago. Anyway Aleah she is fine. She already migrated in the united states.

this is what happened in one summer night”

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Woooo. That was intense. It should be a memorable one. She's so pretty. I mean, who wouldn't say yes to that face. She's a gender bender 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah you are right. She is a bisexual friend of mine. 😍🥳🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you two became good friends after that make out? 🙈☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. We are a good friends already before that horrible things happened. Hehe. Now, she is already in US she migrated there last 4 yrs ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Hehe. For sure you miss her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course. Haha but she is already married as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With another girl? 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahahaha that is life 🌸 as long as she is happy then i am happy for her too🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. You can still care and love a person from a distance eh. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap! And that is more than a friendship! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Just pure love and happiness, that's what matters the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. But please make some good comments. Because some of the people here in read cash are putting your comments into spam because of those repeated comments. I am only concern to you my dear. 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago