My selfies and Such Exciting news!

20 27
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello fellas! How you doing? Right now i am already back home and i already rest well. I just wake up right now. And checking my schedule for next year. I have to catch up a flight going to UAE dubai because i have a work there at ferrari world.

Finally. I can breathe well. This year is the most lonely time of the year. No plans. Just to stay at home and it depends from you how things goes on on your situation. Just like what happen to me.

i already take my place going back the way i was before. Life is full of surprises you never know what comes next to your present & to your future. But such a life is. After partying and drinking in baguio i had a huge smile on my face. Even hong kong you can see through my smile

hahahaha.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

i really had fun so i click some selfies. By the way it is a cold weather in here. It rain a while ago..

i realise that i have to get some vegetables for tomorrow. I am going to drive going to the supermarket. And also to have some coffee somewhere. i am excited though. Lol

what makes me excite in my life is traveling ❀️
finally. I already have some schedule. Then be it!

Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ oh well i am going to migrate there by next year! After I finish my job in uae πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ i will be there straight ahead! ❀️

Just like what my shirt says! Canada! πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

Hahaha πŸ˜† some pictures of me and my x wife as well lol she looks great! As always πŸ™‚ but i am happy for her wherever she will be❀️
Oh well she still wants to comeback with me. But i am enjoying my life since i am away from her. Hehehe πŸ™‚πŸ˜† and yes! We have a couple tattoo! It is a portrait of me on her arms and its a portrait of her to my arms. Lol πŸ˜† and the last picture is when we are in vigan! That was recent January πŸ˜‚

have a wonderful day everyone! 😘β™₯️

keep safe!
brb ❀️

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Good to see a glimpse of you.. take care wherever you are. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear! Your glimpse are more amazing just like you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Thank you. You're easy go lucky. Good for you. I hope ill have the courage to be like you. Anyway enjoy your life to the fullest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah.. i have a lot of heartbreak and pain before. I had drink a tons of alcohol that leads me to see jesus christ and other prophets hahahahaha! They are having a cheers with me! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You and your ex are look alike. Its hard to say whos who. Or maybe in the pictures only. Not sure in personal? Hahahaha. Drink moderately. Maybe your not yet ready to meet with God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha people told us too! Even our relatives. they even tell that we are sisters or twins hahaha πŸ˜† Few months ago we have a youtube channel. Soon i am going to post it in here hahaha just to remember those times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look so cool just like I always say in my comments. Hehe. What is your work in the airlines?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a Head sales accountant in etihad airlines and golf air. But this job is too far from what i graduate in college. I finish marine engineer. Hahaha.. I don’t get a chance to work in the ship. Because i was married before and they don’t allowed me to work there. Lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. At your age, you have experienced a lot already. I mean, from getting married to 4 women then traveling around the world and your work as an accountant. I guess your life must have been so busy πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Too busy specially last year. I caught up between goodbye and no surrender! Hahaha. But right now what makes me busy is the small farm and poultry’s and heartache hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh noo. I'm sorry to hear about the breakup. I just recently checked your articles about how your relationships were. You both looked happy in the photos actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think she is the only one who’s happy hahahahaha. Anyway i can smile even i am standing in the jail hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why in jail? Haha. I didn't get it. My bad πŸ˜†

I thought you'll get married once you go to Canada. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have relatives in canada in toronto. My x wife she lives in saskatchewan. But currently in the philippines right now. Yeap! We got married in canada in saskatchewan. Moosejaw Things change and people change. I am happy for my x. And wherever she will be. I wish her as always a goodluck Because when i am with her i feel like i am in the jail. I cant have my freedom. She is always annoyed me. Unlike now. I have my time to enjoy life. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really. Maybe because of the age difference I suppose. She's kind of dominant to the relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is kind and very diplomat person. Down to earth.. but she don’t want me to go out with my friends hahaha and always she is fighting me for every decisions that i have make. For example i want to go in the mall, then she wants to come with me. Like I don’t have any freedom. For sometimes, i want to be alone and made up my mind listening to the music at starbucks and having my coffee. In that simple thing she will say lot of things.. and if we are together somewhere in the mall.. i want to go in this way. And then her.. she will explain bla bla bla this is the way and bla bla bla.. my goodness! I want to live longer. Haha but with her in this case, i will be a senior as early as possible hahahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. I laughed a bit about transforming a senior too soon. πŸ˜† that explains the stress you have endured for quite a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! I still want to live a good and simple life. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess it's time to focus on yourself first and just enjoy the moment or things you have right now. 🀭☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago