My kiki 🐢 chowspitz πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

6 27
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello people how are you doing today? I hope all of you are doing great! By the way i would like to share to all of you about my pet. I have got her last 3 days ago. She is kiki and 1 month in a half old. She is so adorable and very lovely. I was carrying her in the pet shop. Actually we dont plan to get any dog to pet her because soon we are moving out here in the phillippines. But it didnt happen because kiki she dont want to go back where she stays. She already put love on my arms. Licking my hands and having a puppy eye on me. And i was like.. oh my.. my love!
then me and my wife decided to get her! πŸ₯°

Finally! My kiki is home! With us! She is a chowspitz breed. And a female one! I named her kiki πŸ₯° because it fits on her! She is cute and lovely πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ we already put the 5 in 1 vaccine to her and yesterday we been into a veterinary to do a check up on her. Then by thursday she is ready to got some anti- rabbies injection.
although she is a vegetarian dog still i want to check on her health status! 😍

oh yeah i bring her to our farm and let her see lots of our chicken hehehe kiki welcome to our poultry farm! 😍🌸 i hope you enjoyed your day running and playing around 😍🌸 my heart already loves you so much from the first time and day that i held you in my arms! I love you to the moon and back😘

This photo is taken today. She just finish taking a bath.. i put shampoo to her and guess what her shampoo is pantene! πŸ˜œπŸ™„Before i shampoo her i wash her body with the soap safe guard hahaha.. because its better to use a human soap for her. So that she can used to it. I want her clean as smooth! 🌸😍 and after that i cooked some veggies for her today she had a lunch potatoes, carrots and chicken meat! 🌸😍

Every night. She is having an oatmeal and milk for dinner. And a slice of banana or apple for sometimes.. because i want her healthy. After this coming appointment to her veterinary we would like to know what kind of vitamin she can take. Because i want my kiki to stay happy and healthy! She is my love 🌸😍❀️

yours truly

marty & kiki🌸

have a wonderful day everyone!

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

now adopt another cat. They will become friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi we already have a cats! We have two cats! Samson and simon πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice. Dogs are mans bestfriend. I'm sure you will be a good furparent for her. I have learned from our vet that once a puppy reaches adulthood, they will become allergic to chicken and become lactose intolerant. But thats okah if you feed her that bec shes still a puppy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah she still a puppy its okay to feed her a chicken meat. By the way i feed her the breast part of the puppy.. but when she grow a bit ill feed her a dog food.. right now i want her to have a full nourishment and natural source of protein. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's okay for now. Just don't feed her chicken bones. My dog Ollie is allergic to chicken so I don't really feed him chicken. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always cook for my kiki chicken breast and some veggies. Like potatoes and carrots.. and at night she will have milk and oatmeal ❀️ And some slice bananas.. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago