My first selfie this October

5 28
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello people! Its been 3 days since my last online here in read.cash, i was so busy doing so many things.. specially i am preparing the event of my coming birthday party this weekend. Yeah its on Saturday! Some of my friends are coming to visit and to attend my birthday celebration! I am turning 26 this year! My goodness.. i actually doesn’t feel that my age are getting higher! Hahaha even my sister.. she told me that.. really? Are you going to turn 26? Oh come on its not that obvious! Then i just replied her a smile while shaking my heads and i say “oh well” then we both laugh 😆

by the way.. i am preparing some of the dishes this coming weekend

this is the list of the menu

Spaghetti

Chicken menudo

Fried chicken

Fried tilapia with coconut milk and pechay

Green beans, carrots with ground beef & quail eggs

Lumpiang togue with chicken

Buko fruit salad

Crispy shrimps

Oreo cookies square cake

mean while: my wife already done those birthday wall designs.. and later on i am going to have a pictorial on my birthday.. actually my birthday is on October 02. I am a late registration so it became October 03 instead of 02 hehehe..

just recently i have known that.. hahaha..

anyway i am so excited! I already brought those liters of liqours for my friends and family relatives! One of my best friend told me that they have a surprise for me! Omg i cant really wait!!! 😍❤️ I keep on wondering what is that? Hehehe

for now I just have some selfie ❤️

First selfie this october! Yeah! I am one of october babies! 🌸❤️ i am so happy and blessed because i have those people who still believe in me and love me unconditionally! 🌸😍 I’ve spent so many years that gave me happiness and joy in abundance. I wish the same in the coming years.. in my 26 years of existence in this world My life is way more interesting than I could ask for at this age. I’m happy that I was born like me, not like anyone else.

Happy birthday to a person who is smart, good-looking, and funny and reminds me a lot of myself. Hahahaha okay pag bigyan 😜😂😆 Growing up is the best journey that I’ve ever embarked on. I enjoy my life and I enjoy being alive all the time... ❤️😍

Gonna party like hell cause it’s my birthday!! 😍❤️

alright! Catch ya later guys! Have a beautiful day as always! Xoxo!!

7
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday Marty 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jeaneth!! How i wish i can invite you on my birthday party how i wish!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome, your positive energy always brings attention by SirPotato ! Gooddy goody lucky !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir potato if i can only invite you too on my birthday party. How i really wish... 🌸❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the world is small, we can still meet one day in same potato bag !

$ 0.00
3 years ago