My Condo Unit ❤️

4 21
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hell yeah people! How are you doing? I just done having my dinner i had pancakes, eggs and beef patties that we have made here in the house. One of my house maid came to do laundries and to iron some clothes as well. She also change the bedroom sheets. And she clean some of my walking shoes. She helped me to make the beef patties. She is very nice and hard working person. Every Saturday she is coming here to wash my clothes, iron and helping me Out to get some stuffs in the grocery. Just like today. An hour’s ago i drop her in her house. A bit far from where i am staying..

I stay here in makati at peak tower. While she stay at fairview near in tv 5. She is such a great person and very funny. I told her to sleep here so that she can rest. But she refused to stay because tomorrow its her daughter birthday. Every Saturday she is coming here to my house just to do laundry, iron and to change the bed sheet and pillowcases. Cleaning the living room and my toilet. I gave her 1,300 every Saturday. But because its her daughter birthday. I gave her some extra money just to brought her daughter a cake and a bucket of chicken She is overwhelming and she hugged me so tight! ❤️ Which is it makes me happy. I gave her extra 1,500 php. So she have now 2,800 by this simple gift from myself i made her so happy. I know this is not a big amount but i make her happy in simple way. And making someone’s happy without expecting in return is such a priceless experience. I feel blessed and relieved.

This is my bedroom. She changed my bed sheet and pillow case! I really appreciate how she clean my room. A place of comforting with warm and love! My bedroom! ❤️

and here it is! My simple living room. Yeah i live alone. But i have 2 bathroom here. One from the outside. If i have a visitors they wont go to my bedroom hehehe. Its a private tho! My goodness the flooring of my living room! My heart melt!

And this is my kitchen! ❤️

My bathroom!
i know this is simple house only. But i am happy. Simple but nice! ❤️

have a good day everyone!

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

inded its very simple but very romantic place SirPotato could write 1000+ articles there at night. Also sirPotato likes horses painted on the wall, they look so happy to be there, thank you once again for precious information !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wow!! 1000plus article? Omg! That is too rare! I love it! That horses painted its already a vintage one. That is older than me hahaha that one exist since 1950’s that is from the ancestors of my dad. And when my dad died i got it hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hat one exist sinc

SirPotato is a great art connoisseur, thats why SIrPotato spotted him, thank you so so much for giving more energy to SirPotato so next he can produce better quality articles, thank you one more time - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such an inspiration everyday sir potato! Keep on shining

$ 0.00
3 years ago