Music and Coffee

13 42
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

hello guys. How is everything with you? I hope everything is alright as i always wish.. 😍❤️

i am listening to the music right now.. after i scroll around in the farm. The weather is too cold. I just passed by to my friends bakery shop. They have the best bread as ever! ❤️
as i am enjoying the view a while ago. I keep on relaxing myself. I just dont want to think lots of things to make me upset. But sometimes i cant stop myself not to get annoyed specially with such sort things that really bothered me a lot.
but its okay” i already breath and right now i am sitting at the corner while listening to ed sheeran songs.. i would like to share it to you guys! You must not missed to listen from it! 😍❤️

dive from ed sheeran! I really love this song

“ i could live, i could die hanging on the words you say and ive been known to give my all and jumping in harder than ten thousand rocks on the lake” 🎶🎶🎶❤️

this is such a relaxing song.. and very meaningful

this is so good to partner some cup of coffee right? ❤️ Finally, i am on my mood now to think lots of positive thoughts in my mind.. ❤️ And i got some selfies as well..

And here it is! A simple one.. because i am a simple person as always.. with a huge heart i guess.. hehehe.. i am thinking to drink some liqour but i forget to get some liqour i thought i still have one in the fridge hahaha 😆

but its okay ill get some tomorrow ❤️ I love to drink some whisky on the rocks with music on! Some cherries and berries ❤️ Whoah! I feel i am floating in air so smooth! ❤️🌸

I guess the alternative for this thirst is a cup of coffee hahaha.. 🤩😆 for now i will going to leave you a good song! This is from lady gaga.. you will got relate with this!
this is very mellow one but too sentimental lyrics.. it will take you to other world! ❤️😍😘


❤️😍😍😍😍

everytime we say goodbye baby it hurst when the sun goes down and the band wont play ill always remember us this way🎶🎶🎶 ❤️🌸

enjoy the music guys!
brb later 😘gonna get some coffee xoxo 😍❤️😘

yours truly,

marty27

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Music and coffee is very great combination because we feel very peach when we take coffee and listen music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap! Exactly 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel strongly connected to edd sheeran since we both started from scratch, he started as simply street musican while potao started from the ground the road was hard to rise us up, but we have made it ! thank you! sirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! Cheers sir potato! How is your day so far? Hehehe hope you doing good! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ED Sheeran is one of my favorite English singer. I become his fan listening "Shape Of You ". There’s always a great scene creates when we listen song drinking coffee or tea in a cool weather. Specially the night weather is perfect for it. Under open sky in house roof! Ahh! Listening song when bathing is also creates a great feeling. But I love to listen when I do math.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah! You got a point tho! I love to listen in the music all the time! Specially those music who have a very deep words. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice moment for you indeed.... Am just feeling the moment via your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap! A loving moment of me hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago