Lovely day 😍

7 32
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Today i have made a creamy, beefy and cheesy spaghetti. I crave for it since last week.. but right now i have made it! I couldnt make it few days ago since that i was busy of such things. In business..

the business is a bit of down right now but it can control, it happens in the life. I know not only my business. But it spread all over the world. But anyhow.. so much for that moving on..

so i made a delicious spaghetti and a tender juicy and crispy fried chicken! Hmm yummy.. i would like to share some photos to all of you guys! This is simple dish only but i know the taste of it is rock! 😎

Oh by the way the last picture is royal 😍❀️ A softdrink beverage. For sometime i drink it. Hehe for almost 8 months i dont drink a softdrinks. Just now. Actually i had some sip of it. Thats all

my wife she enjoy the dish she told me that it is delicious! Hehehe.. its a simple things. I supposed to do it last few days but i was having a little bit of busy sched due to our business..

anyhow, yesterday i enjoyed the cold weather it rains so heavily and i am having a cup of coffee hehe so here it is.. some pictures of rainy day.. cold weather and windy wow! Its beautiful ❀️😍

see the place hehe its wet all over because of the heavy rain and thunderstorm..

oh by the way this house is too huge. Almost 550sqm i am sitting at the parking area while enjoying the rain and coffee.. ❀️

have a good day everyone!

17
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Wow . Very nice .It is really well writing. I prefer this writing. Your recipe was also beautiful . You have written too good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really well writing. I prefer this writing. actually so many days I used to read this kind of writing, but nowadays I do not see this kind of writing. Today again I red so I am glad. thanks a ton. keep writing. stay fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Thank you for appreciating it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww SirPotato was scared when saw this skull face on glass, I hope that youre fine. And thank you for another trip with Marty27 was fun ! you bring SirPotato back to life thank to your articles !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir potato... hehe i am fine. I hope that you are fine as well and i know that you kept on slaying and shining into the universe! 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago