Lorna & Marty (Mrs & Mrs)

4 32
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hey there guys.. today we had much activities. Me and my wife we scroll around here in bulacan. Since the resorts are all closed so went by to took some photos. Because the owners of those resorts that we passed by is her cousins.. yeah the amana resort here in pandi bulacan the owner of it is one of her relatives. And the other one the cool waves. Also the owner of it is her relatives as well. Its so hot a while ago but we beat it with such beautiful view! I would like to share some photos with all of you guys! ๐Ÿ˜˜

I was laughing at loud because lots of people are keep asking us if we are a foreigner here. We just told them that we are half blood of spanish and vietnamese.. well my wife is a half spanish too!! She is a mestiza one. And my mom she is from zamboanga the land of the javacans! A people in visayas to mindanao who speaks latin and native spanish. This photos are taken when we were at amana resort. Which is the owner of that is her cousin. ๐Ÿ™‚โค๏ธ

I always carry my boyish look all the time. Oh well i am not in the work of business so i guess its okay to be a boyish one! Hahahaha.. well i cant really help it tho hehehe. Cant blame myself i dont like boys at all to get in touch with me! In that case that would be hell no! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

These following pictures is when we were at the cool waves which is her another cousin at her mom side is the owner of this resort so that is why we are allowed to go inside. If we are not familiar from them or not having a relation well we cant go in. Hays..

Yeah! So this is lorna my wife! Yeap! She is beautiful i know that. ๐Ÿ™‚๐ŸŒธ her skin is pure as a white snow! People said that she is like an actress.. oh hell yeah i cant deny that. She is pretty and gorgeous. by her age of 41 she seems like she is same as my age! People keep telling that we are a sisters! Lol ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ



Love love love love! Full of love i guess.. โค๏ธ

presenting.. my wife! Here at cool waves! Hihihi

so guys! Tell us, how is your day? I hope everything is fine. โค๏ธ๐ŸŒธ

time check 11:24pm and right now we are watching some movies.. a comedy one!

Have a great day guys!

10
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

So you guys finally got back together. Hihi. Happy for youuu โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one day adventure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago