Living into a beautiful life. And our marriage how it works out.

0 36
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hey guys what’s up? How you doin? I hope all of you are doing great.
my day is normal. We had some party last night here in the house. Oh well those sister’s in law of mine came here. We had some drinks. But before that i cook some food for dinner. And they really love. Oh well, i made some seafoods and a veggies.

seeing them happy because they love how i cook makes me smile and overwhelm. Because i know they appreciate it. And that is a very precious one and at the same time it’s priceless.. before, i never thought that i would be committed at the age of 25 yrs old. Oh well, me and my wife we started to have our relationship since mid 2018.

We been together for a couple of months then after 5 months we decided to get married. So we already 2 yrs of being married together. Well.. we are getting strong because we been faces a lot of problems as well. But in financial matter, we don’t argue about that because its just a money. We can earn it.

we are having a mis understandings about such things like she cannot understand my feelings for sometimes because i want her to pick up what i mean that makes her shiver although her age is ahead from me. Well, that’s okay I’ll try all the time to make her understand me easily.

sometimes it makes me laugh that we are fighting for some childish reason before.. hahaha we look like a kids actually. From small things to a greater things. And it leads me to packing up my things and i will leave her hahaha.. then she was like a baby who’s crying and longing for her mom.

hahaha.. she is always like that whenever i got upset from her. She will please me to stay. Then my heart melts like a candle seeing her tears fallen down to her white rosy cheeks. Well she is beautiful and her age is 42. This January she will turn 43 yrs old.

we are about to migrate in canada. We are just waiting for the vaccine. Because my papers are already done by her before she left from canada Saskatchewan. In MooseJaw. We already got married there and my documents as a citizen there is done by the government since last year.

anyway. I would like to share some our cute photos:

Yay! In love as always! ❤️

  • love

  • wisdom

  • understanding

  • stick together

  • honesty

  • loyalty

  • faithful

  • and the most important things is work hard to achieve happiness, contentment and to secure your future together.

  • make your dreams come true ❤️

  • make it happen..

being together with your special love 
one is the most precious gift that you may receive with all of your life. Both
of you should work hard for the future.build a good life together. never leave
each other alone. Don’t cheat and be a 
honest one. That is the key of every-
thing specially in success! 

for now, i will say a goodnight to all of you and you be bless by our almighty god allah. May he protect us in any harm. I pray to him that all of those people who’s feeling so down and drain by her/ his surroundings. May he/she get enlighten so soon and may allah leads them into a right answer of blessings and wishes!

Much love! Yours truly.
marty27

godbless!! ❤️❤️

2
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments