I feel like i am a creep

0 35
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hi! How are you doing everyone? I hope all of you are doing great. It’s raining right now. I guess there is a low pressure area and it will turn into a storm signal. I hope all of those affected area won’t get damaged because its difficult to rebuild and to recover for such things like this.

this year 2020 letting us feel that the end is near.
But i hope it wont. We have to be strong and make our faith from god to be open from ourselves.

by the way, though that we are surviving from the pandemic, for sometimes i am feeling kinda lonely. Well, there is no such things called being so perfect right?

sometimes.. i feel so hopeless from a something that I cannot figure out. There is some callings deep within me that I can’t find. Well, i am trying to be happy every-time that i am feeling so suck.

i cannot understand myself.
most of the time for sometimes i wanted to be alone with my music on. I feel like i want to disappear from everyone. I feel like i wanna throw myself away from a place where it’s too far.

honestly, i feel so weird.. how about you? Have you ever feel same as me. You know, most of the time of my life i feel like i am not belong here. There is such place that i should call a home.

i always have lots of weirdo dreams. Most of the time of my life i am dreaming for those unknown events and people. I am seeing lots of people that I didn’t even know. I am seeing so many things in my dreams that i cannot explain because it is far from reality.

since i am a child i am seeing such things that i cannot understand. Sometimes I call my self as a crazy one. Or maybe i am not belong in here. I think there is something that i can go for more..

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments