I decided to drive going to baguio and now i am sitting in here ❤️

10 15
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago


Those memories that i am thinking right now is such a wonderful days. When love collide all the time. Yeah, we had been in a lots of break up. And recently i have decided to live alone for a while to think a lot of things and at the same time to figure out what i want. She have been told me that i should be ready and prepare for what i have felt towards her. I did love her before. And i don't lie about that.

right now i am reminiscing those memories we had been together. Since i arrived here in the philippines after 1 week of resting we decided to go out of town. Straight to Vigan & baguio.
i was looking of our pictures together. Such a sweet things. And right now i am having my melon shake and music while i am Sitting in here. By the way. Last night I decided to drive going here in baguio. And right now i am enjoying the view.

the sun is going down ❤️

I rented this house for 3 days i just want to relax in a cold place. While having my melon shake. I love the fresh air. And right now, i am watching the sun goes down.. while listening to back street boys song..

sometimes i wish i could turn back time impossible as it may seem but i wish i could so bad baby.. quit playing games in my heart I should have known from the start with my heart🎶🎶🎶❤️

I am sitting right here. Smoking some shisha that i have brought in dubai. i am enjoying the surroundings and finally. I breathe from my heart! I was locked up for a very long time. I used to travel alone so here it is now! I am enjoying the trip alone! And i guess that is very okay ❤️

I love the place where i am sitting right now! Damn it! I feel to drink vodka today! ❤️ And music with my shisha smoke! ❤️🌸

i love being here in baguio! ❤️
yours truly,

-Marty27

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Wow..Though you are somewhat heartbroken I can say you are still fortunate being able to take a vacation and rest in a place like that. Ive been wanting to go to a vacation a place like Baguio,but this pandemic crisis just happened that ruins all our plans..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You know i am been locked up in the house for a very long time. I get some travel passed and drive all the way long going here in baguio. I am getting suffocated being alone in the house. Anyway chelout. If you were here i am going yo give you a glasses of vodka! And a plates of cherries! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah..thats so nice of you offering something expensive but I dont drink..hehe..nway yes this pandemic been like a nightmare to any of us causing us to be locked down in our own place and postponing our plans. Good for you,you were able to take a break and breath from this crisis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking to get high hahaha (kidding) getting high with vodka i guess! 😆😂 If you don’t drink then i can offer you a melon shake and some pasta i guess?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great. Absolutely,infact I will take it even b4 you offer it if its in front of me..hahah..i love fruit shakes and pastas..wish technology will discover something that will let us send something through online..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! How i wish this technology can able to have a lalamove or grab to send some cool stuffs through online!! 😍❤️ Or there is an own magic tricks in this technology! ❤️🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how about teleportation like San Guko..hahaha..being able to go to places in just a second.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah teleport one! Haha i want like that! Its cool 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a great day has started there and melon shake ! is thats what also SirPotato wants to taste, thank you again with this exploding informations- SirPtoato as always on fire !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah! A melon shake with a condensed milk together with a crushed ice is so wonderful if you were only near by i am going to deliver in your door. And i’m gonna say hey Ms potato here! Hahaha 😆 Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago