I decided that my next vacation trip will be on mongolia!

3 7
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

I am watching some video blogs about traveling to mongolia since I haven’t been there. 😍❤️🌸Its so interesting and what attracts me is the camp. They got some iglo type camping tent with a box type of television 📺 with a bed 🛌 you may choose how to get there from the capital city of mongolia.

You can choose to ride a horses which is very adventurous than a big van. 🙂❤️ oh damn it. I couldn’t imagine myself right now. And how i see from the videos that they’ve been taking. The view is really heaven! I feel like i am seeing a way to another extravagant view! 😁🌸Its really an over breath taking scenery that you cant imagine! You feel yourself that you are floating so smoothly in the center of a switzerland! 🇨🇭 i love adventure and I can’t wait to be there! My goodness 😍❤️ since i am a traveler i want to explore the beauty of a nature and different kinds of traditions. ❤️😍 oh how i love it god damn it!!! 😍😊🤦🏻‍♀️🥰😘😉🙃❤️

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

The photos look very scenic and beautiful. Would love to visit mangolia one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is! Its so beautiful and very adventurous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes looks like it. Have seen it many times in the movies and tv shows

$ 0.00
3 years ago