I am giving you this luck mantra ritual as i am with my spirit guide. Universe is calling you

0 20
Avatar for Marty27
1 year ago

Hi! Its been a while since i have wrote an article, i had been so busy within these past few days regarding on my routine. I’ve been packing up my things, settling something in our home. And at the same time holidays season are usually pretty busy.

Our Christmas and new year’s eve are great! I had so much fun! I did catch all those positive auras in life.

I thank universe that everything falls into the line like how it must be. I guess I couldn’t ask for more. Im happy and contented for what i am having right now. However, my barefoot are always on the ground. I had lots of things that I’ve been through in my life. They are too many to mentions. Yet, i choose to be kind. Regardless what matter the most in any situations.

some are really wreck my capabilities towards everything. But then, I realize that those are part of growing up. And i must learned from it. Im glad that i overcome all those painful hardship events in my life. Everything is worth to fight and wait for.

right now, i am in my bed. Listening to the sound of the rain. Its awesome! Oh by the way, time check it is 3:28am in the morning day 03 of 2023

oh gosh. I must be lucky right now 333 ❤️
bless be!! Together with the rainfalls that fallen down from the sky! ❤️

Since new years eve has passed by, i observed myself that i keep on smiling in a very silly way. Every little things makes me smile specially right now. I feel like i am slowly turning to be insane! My goodness! Hehehe. I don’t know where this happiness came from. I just feel it from my heart

all those positive good vibes that really stimulates my whole me!
everywhere i go, i am seeing progress from others into their daily living and its really inspires me a lot.. i wish and pray to the universe that they will stay bless together with the good health including this person who’s reading my article right now.

I am sharing my positive auras to deliver it to everyone! ❤️🌈 if you are reading this right now, i want you to take a deep breath, inhale.. exhale close eyes do this within 10 seconds.
then, open up your eyes. And smile!

then close your eyes again.
Make a wish say everything that you want to happen to you. Your heart desires.. ❤️

After you did the steps that you are reading right now, get a pinch of rock salt, put it in a white bond paper. Write down your full name. Under your full name write all those wishes that you would like to grant. After that, fold it and put it on your heart. Make sure it is in the center of your heart to feel the heart beat of yours. Do it until 10 seconds. After you did this stuffs. Keep it hide. No one should see or touch that except you.

check the Calendar which date to have a full moon in this first month of 2023. Get the white paper and bury it. Around 12 midnight, remember do this in the first full moon of this 2023. make sure that no one sees you while you are digging down to burry your white paper together with your heart desire.

Good luck! And whatever you wants to fulfill in this life universe will give it to you! It will falls in the line. Mote it be! Be bless my dear. Comment down below how you feel while you were doing this kind of mantra that i have given to you.

this is your day! It is your destiny to grant all those wishes!

Water, fire, air and earth. Guide us. May the spirits of the universe lead and protect us to reach our destined pathways ❤️🎊

mote it be!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
1 year ago

Comments