Hi! Good morning my sweetheart dear! Yeah its you

6 42
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

hi guys! Good morning from here! Time check its already 5:34 in the morning. And i just had a cold shower and i am ready for bed. Hehe oh yeah! I dont sleep yet. Because i cant sleep. Then i decided to write some article here in read cash. Hmm.. my wife is already sleeping beside me. 2 more days to go its her birthday.

anyway, its been a long time since i am not around here. As usual i had some work and business task. I got used to it. And besides, i am having a surprise for my wife as well. I got her some gifts that i know she will like. Hmm she did not know about it. Because i hide it from her. I just wanted to surprise her with some simples gifts.

Last week we had some gatherings with our family. Aside of doing lots of things in work. The sister of my wife visited us again. anyway! My wife had a nice tattoo. Its my design tho! Hehe she looks so pretty on it. Well she have a very white skin. That is why it suite on her. I am going to share some pictures of it.

This was in tattoo session hehe. I was just watching her because i know she looks cute and adorable by that tattoo.. she really rock it! Then after the tattoo session we had some dinner and of course, we drink some liqour. I think that stuff wont missed out any chance to skip the shot! Hahaha..

And before the tattoo session, she cook for us because we didnt eat lunch yet. I was in the office by the time that she is cooking, then after from the office i came to check something in the farm. And those prawns that we are about to sell and some buyers. I talk with some our client and we are about to deliver lots of kilo of those prawns and crab. Alhamdulilah we are so much thankful for those blessings that we always receive. From our heart we are very thankful.

oh yeah. My wife left me a very cute and romantic love letter. She always makes me smile and happy. I am so bless having her beside me. And i cant wait for more years to come. I will never stop loving her as long as i live. And even. In another life, my love will always find a way to reach her no matter what.

she cook a very delicious fish and tomatoes with eggs. It is simple but its so damn tasty. I love her so much more than i can say. She complete me and i cannot live without her.
anyway, how is your day? How did you spend your week ? I hope that all of you is in a safe place like i always wish for.

Right now its already 6 oclock in the morning and i am about to close my eyes and to rest. Before i will lay down. I pray to allah that all of us he shower us with love and blessings. May he always guide us in our situation. May the bless of allah be on us!

good morning to you! And once again. be safe and have a wonderful day! Its a cold weather! Its so good to grab a coffee to those who just wake up! Good morning sunshine! Put a smile in your face! Always remember that you are worth it and amazing! So cheer up! There is lots of positive things that should be happen to you and it is waving on you already! Catch it ❤️

Goodnight for me and for those who’s about to sleep as well, now. I am going to kiss and hug my wife because i am going to sign off for a while just to have some rest! ❤️ Much love for everyone and god bless!!

yours truly,

marty26

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Purebeauty
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Good night to you Marty and good morning for me.Your wife have amazing tattoo.How many hours they worked on her? I do not have any tattoo.Here is very expensive if you want to make such huge tattoo.And I am afraid of pain too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi pure beauty. They worked on her almost 6 hours hehehe. The one who make a tattoo for her is the husband of her niece. He offered us an affordable price. The pain, yeah it is painful hehe anyway how are you? I hope you are doing good. I miss you here in read cash! Much love and godbless ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am great Marty.As I saw you are too hahah.I am always here but you are not.I did not see you at all.I hope you will check out on my side too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah! I am not always around, later on i will check your articles! I miss to read those amazing and very informative content of yours. Anyhow, do you have a facebook account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.Yes I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it okay that we can keep in touch through Facebook as well . If its just okay with you 😀🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago