Everything about yesterday and today ❤️🌸

2 42
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello guys how are you doing?
i hope everything is fine with all of you and be safe all the time.. ❤️
today, i woke up so late because i slept late as well. I did not notice the time was running too fast because of those documentary films that we are watching.. me and my wife.

i am so inspired from kara david.. she is one of my favorite host and news caster in gma-7. I like her energy and positivity during her cast on the media. Kara david is filifina news caster here in the phillippines. By the way she Lives near by from our house. But since she got some. Fellas in gma 7 and she got a good break as a news caster she transfer somewhere in manila.

we been watching lots of traditional events from the different countries. Specially in madrid spain.
its excite me because i want to visit that country because of a very historical places. And besides there is a lots of stuffs that i may like because according to a very detailed documentary films from kara david. It is very amazing.. those places such as

  • cathedral

  • viva tomata event

  • pastries shop

  • cheap places to shop

  • quality of every dishes that they make.
    and etc..

aside from other countries we also got inspired to a city of capiz! It is inside of the phillippines. The beaches and those fresh seafood! Oh my gosh!! It makes me melt like a butter! For real ❤️
i love to travel a lot!
that is one of my hobbies ❤️😍💐

by the way. A while ago me and my wife we went in the restaurant of max’s. I told her that we should have some lunch outside and we can scroll around. Max restaurant is in marilao bulacan so i drive the car and go straight ahead there. I would like to share some photos.

The place is so nice! And too cosy i enjoy scrolling around the mall and lots of sale right now! I couldnt stop myself buying lots of things hehe..

anyway, how are you today? I hope you are good! And i am sure that you have a very wonderful day! Much love and god bless ❤️😘

4
$ 1.63
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Purebeauty
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Marty27! I am fine today,thanks for asking. Your photos are beautiful.You had a nice time in restaurant with your wife.When I am looking photos I become hungry too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello purebeauty! Thank you very much for such lovely compliment of yours. Again you make my heart melt! If you are nearby from us i can share you lots of foods! ❤️😍 Godbless you and much love always 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago