Cup of coffee and a book

15 17
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hello people! How is everything? Today its a rest day from partying and doing such crazy things to enjoy life. i had enough and its fun!
right now. I just wake up and having my coffee. Enjoying the breeze of the cold weather. And it is raining very hard today. I just want to rest this whole day so that tomorrow evening i can have a kinda long drive going back to manila.
i am checking my baby (car) if she still have her milk! (Gas) hahaha yeah. I remember before i leave in manila i put a milk on her full tank! So i guess i have to put a bit more. Because its a gonna be a long Drive.

right now i am having my coffee and a slice of cake. While smoking a shisha. Yeah i got my shisha with me all the way here to baguio! And guess what? I am having a watermelon flavor! Whoah.. beautiful view and cold weather such a heaven! Anyway guys, how you doin? I hope everything is alright with you. And all of you are in the safe place.

Having a mug of coffee and some cake brownie.
and right. Now i am having a 2nd batch of coffee again! While i am going to start reading a book that a friend of mine gave it to me last 4 yrs ago. I brought it with me. ❤️

Another cup of coffee ☕️ i am having cappuccino

i carry this novel book that she has given me 3 yrs ago. Sad to say she died from brain cancer. I hope she is watching me right now from heaven’s above.

For a friend that i have once met”

if i will be nothing will you be my everything?

once a friend told me this words.

And she also love to have a cup of coffee.. ❤️

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

awesome happy day SirPotato can see thta even coffe is smiling there, such a beautifull day spend with Marty27 as always sexy sweet and nice - thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thanks sir potato! And you are such a lovely one! You have your own great appeal from those sweet words and kind loving heart of yours! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really thought you're a guy. My bad 😅and you really are a night owl huh? Anyway, have a safe drive with your baby. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i am a lady with a man’s heart hahaha 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Close enough. 🤭 so, you're out na po? 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihihi ikaw talaga! 😘❤️🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Did I take that seriously? Wait, were you joking? I'm sorry 🙈🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahhh ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sighs. I thought I have offended you. So, your friends already knew about this? If you don't mind me asking. 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh. I don’t get offended and yes i am legal to all of my friends and my family relatives. I don’t grew up in a tight situation. I got married legally to a 4 woman and they are different nationalities 😊 my friends are the same with me. Lesbians. But i don’t wear Same as a man Due that i am working in the airlines. and i never had any bf since i was exist in this world lol 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are really interesting 😲 You sound so cool.

How come you got married to 4 different women legally? Do they have a clue about it?

I supposed you are a flight attendant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting married with a 4 woman haha its a long story i been once post it on my articles. Kindly find it. My life is such a movie films hahaha 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely read it. Hehe 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago