Can you sneak with me? And press your torn on me for as i am your rose ?

4 26
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Way back when i was somewhere in The middle east. Traveling all over the world in so many countries, My life turns out to become a bloody red. I can describe it as how i am playing fire without getting burned from the flame that I repeatedly plays.

I am enjoying the heat that covers my whole story. And i keep on glowing from that explosive flame that I can’t even imagine how it’s taking me. Chasing dreams. Tasting some bloody desires that covered up from disguise.

something that you are looking for, a passion that leads you to ecstasy that dare the risk from the life by itself. Life is full of seduction era in the book of every woman.

Everything for all that i am, and every side that i turn has a potion that even a walls can let it talk specially at night. But in dawn it breaks the wall without regrets and giving up. In the dark right there its all that matters. Everything in the night that keeps on shining reminds of me and those eyes of mine left nothing aside of warm footsteps that can let your soul to be followed from unknown nightmares.

Most of the time if i cant sleep at night, I covered myself with a very warm shadow that sticks to me Beneath on my soul. I can even feel the half of my heartbeat from the own reflection that i am seeing on my own shadow that covers me.

for all of my life i always feel longing into a caresses that i cant even explain. And every time that i am longing i am traveling on my past just to reminisce how it goes on, how it’s lingering the tip of me.

Oh crap! How i am missing those days that i am showered by expressing sequence. Full of Body language that you can sense it even you are out of the corner. Those sense that giving me electric shocks that makes me feel so excited and over flowing from sugary touch that happening In front of me.

right now underneath on my clothes i am listening to a song of ode that keep my thoughts running over and over again. And i deserve to have a fighting butterflies on my stomach.
i feel like i wanna move my eyes again and keep it rolling with a very sensual and expressive emotion, even without a words to say it can send you the feelings of explosions heat.

i wanna get tied up from a sneaky time. Together with my jack daniels. And i feel that I deserved it.


I want to get excited from a sneaky time and showered by your overall satisfaction of pleasure.
bind me from your torn for as i am your rose”

-Marty27

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

you live a very hot life, mon amour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Maybe it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful baby sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago