Woman says makeup is life πŸ’„

31 16
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

-> makeup/cosmetics <-

Are the products that help a person to enhance each one beauty.

As a woman, I love to use makeup or cosmetics products that are safe applying on my face. I'm using it before going to an occasion, parties, gatherings, before meeting up with your special someone, etc😍😍😍 because we want us to look good. And a simple compliment makes us smile/happy and having more confidence in ourselves.

Some women dream to have a makeup set. I as women love to collect all makeups that wanted to buy. Especially when we are the makeup store woman excited to buy something new.

There are many types of makeup/cosmetics for all types of skin you should buy the right makeup depends on your skin tone. And need also to know what kind of products you will use if you have allergies me careful putting makeup on your face.

There are many makeups that can be used day and night. Apply makeup lightly on the face. There are so many bloggers and YouTubers doing how to apply makeup you can watch it also there. You can learn how to put makeup on your face. Night make up used when going to parties.

Here's my makeup/cosmetics collection that im using sometimes when going to occasions, parties, etc.

I really love to collect makeup 😍😍😍 I got my pencil lipstick I order it online it's a Korean product. I think 2-3 pencil lipstick I already used. Im happy to have this. πŸ˜πŸ™ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ™ƒ

Since we had pandemic I never used my makeup totally. whenever I go outside I just apply eyebrows, mascara and when I go to a salon to have eyelashes extension I never apply mascara then I put a little lip shiner also.

Makeup is life thats the woman always says! But used makeup in properly don't apply too much on the face when you're going outside in the day time. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ many women out here will relate what will I meant to say πŸ˜†

So here's my sample makeup look day and night time

My Light make up on day time- just put some light makeup on my eyebrows, eyelashes, press powder for face a light blush on, and a semi-light lipstick- im using Korean lipstick on this photo.

How do I look?πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

My Night make up type when going to a party. Heavy make up for a long night. I put makeup on eyebrows, and I apply heavy mascara and put cat-eye eyeliner. Heavy smoke eyeshadows, heavy blush on, and maroon red lipstick. I using dark gray contact lense also for my eye to look nicer.

See the difference between day and night makeup? πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

What about no makeup?

Remember were still beautiful without any makeup on our face.

Makeup just enhancing our beauty to look prettier or more beautiful πŸ˜‰

If you like this don't forget to subscribe and comment down

Soon to lunch!

Happy eating don't skip your meals.

Good day to everyone!

Take care cause I care.

This is @Mars_byahera

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

I have no idea about makeup. Because i am a boy. But i feel tense something. When i get married how i buy this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . Most of my earn well gone to buy this cosmetic /makeup. I think stay single is the best solution 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok dear. Now you know that some woman likes to have makeup. Oh, no need to feel tense tho. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you can buy her just pieces not buy it all at once omg. Don't really agree that single is the best solution😁 each one of us needs to have a partner in life. You want to live alone until you get old? No right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so much make up. Too many toxins that will accumulate on your skin orz ;-; but then who am i to judge when i do cosplay make up every now and then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy I have so much makeup on my make up kit πŸ™ˆ haha, that's ok as long as you clean up your face before you sleep. Oh I wish I can join in a cosplay also 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much cleaning ;-; sayang toner and baby oil, actually when you do cosplay make up because it needs to be character accurate. Too bad i don't have contact lenses so I can't really show cosplay make up here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so relate haha too much cleaning really, yeah dapat gayahin mo papano character mo. Hays want ko sumali sa mga ganyan dati pa hehe. May mga mura lng contact lenses pero much better pa check muna eyes mo para safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only do cosplay make up on others now. I need the contacts na may grado because I'm basically blind without glasses and i can't see what I'm doing to myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice sissy, teach me how to do make up cosplay hehe, aww need mo talaga graded contact lenses for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe when it's safe to have contact lenses made again. Right now it's a bit risky still

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sis, monitor mo muna eyes mo. Stay safe sis ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I cannot take someone using makeup saying "remember we are still beautiful without makeup". To you, it's clear you are not because you need it. No makeup is good for the skin it's what users and sellers make you believe. It's not free from allergies and not tested well and if animals are suffering for it. Some people do look better, will be more excepted if they use makeup. For example, those with scars, burnings, bruises, and certain birthmarks, all kinds of skin issues, the sick, dying, and death do toobut not each skin type tolerates it and it depends on your looks, taste and skills if it makes one long better, worth a compliment.

I wonder how a person feels if he/she discovers the one s/he likes looks very attractive without make up. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok ma'am that's your own opinion 😊, it's just my one words saying "remember we are still beautiful without makeup" yes we are still beautiful even not using any makeup/cosmetics products, makeup is just enhancing our beauty to look more good. Yes many like me love makeups and love to use it whenever there are special occasions. I agree that ma'am no makeup is good for the skin. After a day/night wearing makeup on the face we need to clean our face before sleeping. Yes, some have problems on their face like burns and bruises and scar, they use makeup to cover-up those. Even they have problems on their faces they still beautiful.

Yes, ma'am for sure they are thinking about that. They just need to accept themselves that even without makeup their still beautiful, not just in physical but from within. Thank you for your comments ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seeing a woman having beautiful make-up is very cool and makes them look elegant. but for me i like the wowan without make-up because what i want to see is her natural beauty πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Men use make up too by the way. The Egyptians, Romans, Greek all used it. It's not typically female to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Thanks for sharing about this ma'am 😍 that's additional information about makeups

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right, but seeing woman not using makeup properly not good to see especially in a day time gosh haha πŸ™ˆ Natural beauty is simpler some woman don't really like to put makeup on their faces cause they have allergies and some don't like to use makeup at all. But on an especial occasion, we need to wear makeup to look good. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do not need anything. Make up is not a must and a special occasion is not a good reason to suffer from allergies and skin infections for the next 3-6 weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so your comment ma'am, im not saying this for those who have allergies, not pushing them to use make up on a special occasion. If they have allergies no need to put makeup on their faces. Lipbalm will do. Not powder or anything that can trigger their allergies. Thanks ma'am ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, worries. I understand you are not pushing all women worldwide to support the make up industry. I just wanted to mention it because know there are people who look down on others because they do not use make up. They label those people as "not taking care of themselves" or worse. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that ma'am 😊 yes in a reality ma'am big yes. Many saying that 'not taking care of themselves and they saw that your pretty and beautiful they still have words to look down others. Well, people are people not contented of they saw. They always have words for anything/everything .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, you have the point but what i have said is only for me my dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, πŸ˜‰ thank you for the comments stay safe and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone loves make up ... I'm simple because even without make up it 's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sissy. You can use makeup also when there's a celebration sometimes that's ok. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha paturo mag make up sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sissy! But how ang layo natin sa isat isa hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lng sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang talaga sissy malayo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago