Tuasan falls! ๐Ÿ˜Camiguin island Philippines part 2.

13 24
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I'm a wanderer and I love nature that one of God's creation.

Tuasan falls have a place that you can swim or plunge in.

Many tourists/travelers come an go in this place to experience the beauty and cold water of tuasan falls.

LOCATION: Barangay mainit catarman Camiguin

So just rent a motorbike/habal-habal for 300-500php that's per day

If you have your own cab or motorbike much better ๐Ÿ‘ use google Maps also or Waze app etc so you don't get lost! Just kidding ๐Ÿ˜…

You can ask people along the way also

Experience the fresh and so cold water! you can't even stay for long minutes to swim really. Nice spot to take photos hmm wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Oh well I'm a model again of my travel photography ๐Ÿ˜…

The splashing water of this falls will excite you more to swim in the water, chirping birds echoing in the entire area will get you more relaxed and enjoy

Much better to bring your loved ones when you want to travel here.

Please like, subscribe and comment support me guys thank you so much โค๏ธ

You can also visit my profile ๐Ÿ˜

@Mars_byahera

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Kyoo
$ 0.03 from @Mark012207
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice place and nature. I wanna go that place soon๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's wow place really hehe, yes you can go there also maybe after this pandemic ends. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's better than the one in sierra madre and it's something i can swim innn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never been to Sierra Madre before. And I think it's a nice also here in Philippines. Yes you can swim innn and for the add the water so cold not like other falls I've been. can't stay longer in a crystal water ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sierra madre is up north, along the borders of rizal and i forgot where else. The only time i was there, i was disappointed because we couldn't even swim there. It was a really small one that was like a kilometer walk downhill from the main road. The climb up was hell too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok, sad that I haven't been able to go there before. Sad though you should have the know place before you go up there, dang! So it is not worth it go there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a very spontaneous trip so i just went along with my friends who seemed to be familiar with place. I do look up places before i go but not the random trips like these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, at least you enjoy a lil going with your friends yeah. You just disappointed about the falls, well expectations vs reality. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super reality fail. It was supposed to be my first time seeing a waterfall too. Anyways, it was still a beautiful place. Just wished i could have swam there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree with that cause Everytime we go exploring places we are expecting much about the place. Even me will be disappointed about it. Next time for sure you will not be disappointed ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nemen .. ganda ng view pati model e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sissy! Hehe wag na isali model my goodness!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Kyoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago