Tourist attractions in my hometown part 2.

20 30
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

This is just one of the tourist attractions in my hometown πŸ˜ŒπŸŒŠπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

Sharing my island hopping experience with my sister

Where?: Cabgan Island Barobo Surigao del Sur Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

About 30minutes riding a motorbike/tricycle going to the proper town of barobo go straight to the boat station. Then we rent a boat for 1,500php just a day tour, that includes a tour guide

What a lucky day for us to witness the rainbow on the island 😌😍

Sisy want to go back here and I told her once the pandemic ends. For sure we can do island hopping again.

After staying for an hour on cabgan island we decided to go here on vanishing island just a few minutes riding also the same boat we're renting. Ahh, what a perfect spot to take photos!

I love my tanned skin!

We tried to eat fresh seafood on this island also.

This is me and my sissy πŸ˜…

Thanks for reading and looking at my travel photos!

Please like subscribe and comment

Visit my profile

@Mars_byahera

Thank you, everyone!

I need to sleep now

Tomorrow again

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful. Thank you for sharing this amazing photos. Also your photo quality are too good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as always πŸ˜‡ there are more I want to share to all of you guys 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw rainbow :")) the water is always so clean looking there. So rare to find clean beaches up here in luzon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky watching rainbow until it fades away. I agree in Luzon you need to travel how many hours if you want to go swimming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never seen a rainbow fade before so that is super lucky. Lol yeah. If I want to go to a beach, I'd have to travel at least 4 hours by bus to somewhere like batangas or somewhere up north. But then that 4 hours could get longer if you travel at the wrong time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah literally πŸ˜†, its a hassle sometimes if you just travel riding a bus it takes more hours to reach your destination,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if by personal car or motorcycle, it still takes too long :"" and it's more tiring that way too. Won't even get to enjoy the place when you get there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree urgh 😩and sometimes the feeling that you're so excited to travel and reached your destination, you just want to rest first before you can your around the area, so much better to stay longer to enjoy the place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but then it's hard to manage what little free time you can get sometimes ;-; those will definitely never be enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats ok, but still it helps me a lot I appreciate it so much really 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaahhhhh can't imagine that you did that for me 😍😍😍 thank you so much that's really really a big help for me 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh i enjoy a lot of the things you show. Makes me want to travel so much because they're all so beautiful :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much 😍😍😍, it is really beautiful hope someday you will visit my hometown. And I will be the tour guide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love the scenic view of the rainbow and the sea, looks so romanticπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's surely romantic especially if you're with your someone you love watching the rainbow on the island.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo is amazing with all the blue. Be happy to be surrounded by such beautiful nature. I envy you. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, im so lucky and thankful for this beautiful nature, appreciating the god's creation 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago