Tomorrow is another day, have a beautiful sunset to end the day! πŸŒ‡

21 15
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hope everyone had a great day lately 😊 time check! It's 8:12 pm Philippine time goooodddd eveningggg!!!! done my dinner. I just eat a little and sometimes I don't eat at night especially when im so tired. don't skip dinner also ☺ to those who on diet just eat the right food for you, eat veggies and meat.

I would like to thank those people who always supporting me. Thank you guys ill do the same I will support you all. 😘😍 thank you milovvveesss!! Love you all

Tomorrow is another day again, 6 days to go before Ber months here in the Philippines! πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ still praying to this pandemic will end soon, god is good all the time!

Stay safe wherever you are now

To those who left at work now and traveling going back home, stay safe disinfect right away before going inside your home.

People in the city should be more careful not to expose too much in crowded places.

Salute to our front-liners!

If you like these photos don't forget to subscribe and have feedback comments. Feel free to comment 😍☺Thank you in advance.

This is @Mars_byahera

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

I would like to thank those people who always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy we always thank the people who always support us. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph dear. plese support me. dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I'll support you no problem, lots of photos to publish soon hope you will like it πŸ˜‰β˜Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a nice photography πŸ™‚.. good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy, good being also stay safe always ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always sissy πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice evening in Your country. And the evening has come in my country too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes in my province its always been have good weather it feels like summer cause it's so hot at noon until 4 p.m. here, have a nice evening over there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s so cool in living in such a weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8.12 pm and It's your evening time!! But in here Bangladesh, the evening has come and the time is 6.45 pm. How surprised!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, cause your on the other side of the world dear 😁😊 we don't have the same time that's why it's now 8:46 pm here I forget to edit again the time after I publish my article. I actually write it 8:12 pm πŸ˜… I haven't finished it right away cause I have something to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo with sunset.. you remind me the ber month coming almost 6 days. 😲 shocking.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, dear, yes it's almost Ber months, it's my favorite and especial months also 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sunset in not only end of a day but also a message that a new day is coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that dear, a new day for us, and to look forward to a new day in our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago