Spotted paradise! Mantigue Camiguin island Philippines! Part 1

20 29
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Sharing my travel photos hope you guys will get relaxed by looking this photos,

Province/island ladyπŸŒŠπŸ’™

Where: Camiguin island northern Mindanao Philippines

I'm a traveler and I used to travel alone sometimes, I'm giving myself time and to travel is a gift to myself cause happy memories and photos will be added to the list of my outdoor activities.

Don't care if my skin gets tanned πŸ˜… thanks to my tour guide for this good picture of me I love it really ❀️

This one of the most pictures that I liked its good weather and it's good to take good shots on my Android phone thanks to the light of the sun reflecting the salt clear crystal water. I didn't know that I can be a model of my travel photography 🌊 😁

1st time to go here in Mantigue Island Camiguin Philippines! Beating the heat! I don't have any pictures when I'm doing snorkeling I forgot to bring my go pro. And snorkeling mask that's making me sad πŸ˜” but it's ok

Take a pose! Feeling sexy lady eh?! I'm a province lady, Independent, stronger than before, confidently beautiful on my own kind of beauty,

#traveler#islandlady#travelphotography#provincelife#provinceisthebest#filipina

@mars_byahera

Please support me like subscribe and comment

thank you so much πŸ™πŸ’—

Stay safe and healthy

Caio!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Bitraph
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Daring na daring ang iyong mga pa model model jan ah .. feel na feel hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sissy pero Hindi nmn masyado hehehe oh nga feel na feel masyado confident ang lola mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana matapos na ang pandemic na to para maka go ghurl na tayo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa comment po, Sana mga matapos na para maging normal na lahat ulit free to go anytime and anywhere we want ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko na maggalaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin sobraaaa huhuhu pero as of now open na mga beach resort dito samen hehe post ako recent travel photos ko last 2weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala bakit pwede na beach resorts ;-; kainggit. I want to see the seaaa. I need vitamin sea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pdeng of na mag beach pati cold spring na malapit dito samen open na operate na sila ulit hehe, yes you will! Post ako in a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sissy pero Hindi nmn masyado hehehe oh nga feel na feel masyado confident ang lola mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, never been in camiguin but I heard it was really a wonderful place. I hope sometime I could visit that with my fam and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a wonderful place, there's a part 2 of my travel photography check it out after I published it. You can visit camiguin island of course you can invite your family and friends so you will enjoy more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote! I appreciate it so much 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful landscapes and photography. Philippines is full of natural beauty. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate it 😊 there's more I want to share check it out after I published it. Thanks a lot you can subscribe also, I already subscribed to yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why should you care if your skin get tanned? You need vitamin D3 and dressed up people or those who use sun screens will have a huge lack of it. Thanks for showing a part of your traveling. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊, I'm taking vitamin d3, thank you and I'm using sunscreen lotion also in my travel, sometimes I forgot to bring it or put it inside my bag 😁

There's more I wanted to share so hope you like it also thank you πŸ’—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read you if I can. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago