Siargao island *coconut plantation...

0 13
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago
All green indeed! What a nice view of πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ seeing coconut plantation and mountains! Excellent to capture pictures like this when the sky is clear and blue!

Can't wait to go back again here, I had a great time to this place really, enjoying riding a motorcycle going here, you should wear a jacket to protect your skin from exposing so much in the sun 🌞🏡️🌻🌼🌼

Where: coconut plantation SIARGAO ISLAND PHILIPPINES.

After visiting coconut plantation I decided to stay for a while in the cloud 9 beach resort where I'm staying for 2 days can't stay longer cause there's a typhoon coming on the island.

The view outside of my room loving the ocean breeze πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž

Free breakfast when you check-in to cloud 9 beach resort Siargao island

It's a peaceful place for me cause it's not a crowded place like other beach resorts. But I envy some couples walking around the area. 😭😭😭 Well I'm always alone by myself I'm used to it πŸ˜†

Hmm, when I go back here I'll bring the love of my life πŸ˜…πŸ˜© for surveyed!

#travelphotos#mars_byahera

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments