Radin hidden camping site beach resort

2 58
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Sharing again my travel photos hope you will this ☺ I've been so busy in the past few days so that's why im inactive here in read cash.

Hope you will like this, rock formation in radin hidden camping site beach resort. located in GAMUTON SURIGAO DEL SUR 🇵🇭 PHILIPPINES it takes about 2hours to get there taking a motorcycle or your own car.

We stay overnight to have a good time and relaxed 😌 with a cool sea breeze at night 🌚

The place had a good cozy cottage hut for 3 people for family and for couples. And amenities.

It is good for all kinds of celebrations 🎈 other photos was deleted due to low phone storage. But it's ok

Have a good day everyone

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

It's so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️ dear. How I wish I could travel like you. Well, you can do so I just gonna view them 😅🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, yes you will when you have time for sure, haha ok then more travel for me soon 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago