Puerto galera mindoro white beach Philippines 🌊

9 13
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

It's my first time to go in this island, so I was so excited that day, feeling tired cause I'm over excited to this travel and can't sleep well at night πŸ˜‚, and feeling so sleepy in the morning, my bad 😴 so I napped for about 30mins inside the tourist boat I'm riding.

So after long hours of sitting and feeling dizzy inside the tourist boat β›΅and check-in a nice and comfy room with nice a view, I felt relieved 😊 and relaxed staring Filipino and foreign people enjoying they're moment swimming and do some water activities

Preparing the tables for the nightlife. Fire dancing will be perfect to enjoy the nightlife in Puerto Galera white beach and the loud sound of every resort and restaurant. Man and woman dressed well walking vice versa to find a good spot to eat dinner and to hang out with friends

I do love the beautiful sunset 😍 I'm lucky to have a nice room with a good spot.

So that's me πŸ˜‚(silhouette photo) just a few minutes to get dark, I ask someone to take me a picture and that's a result! 😊 Thanks to her

Ok heart sign, please πŸ’—

Eating breakfast with a view πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ my last day before I go back

Had my henna done before I travel to go back to the city and need to work hard to have savings to travel again and again😁

#travelphotos#@mars_byahera #moretravelmorememories

@Mars_byahera

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you like that place my beloved province. 😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least here, I've been to >w< but i only stayed a few days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really that's nice! We need to relax also sometimes right. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss i miss it there. Wanted to see tamarraw falls tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too! Tamarraw falls? Wow hope I can go back again πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You and me both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah love to back in Manila again missing toxic places there hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice view dear. Worth to read. You should put the distination, who you travel go there and the cist of hotel you've stayed. Just like a Travel Blogger does.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy one step a time lang muna ako sa ngayon, may mga the best pa Kasi ako na I popost so paunti unti lng muna πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago