Our kind of relaxation 😌

38 48
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Having a good time with my family and relatives at the beach today cause my nephew's first birthday. We had mass first before the celebration. We waited until the seawater gets high so we can enjoy swimming and also kids were very happy and having fun playing in the saltwater πŸ’¦

After we eat our lunch im so busy to capture some nice photos that you will enjoy and be relaxed in a while also.

It's a happy day for us! Hello, again mr. Sun β˜€οΈ

Beach vibe 😍

Mangroves photos with rocks

I got to balance the rocks again so it can get higher πŸ˜„

Glad to find some seashells and beach rocks to build and capture these photos

Found a nice starfish 😍😍🀩 so lucky to capture these

High tide already yey! Time to swim

Kids were so busy finding something interesting while low tide.

Hope you will enjoy this

Don't forget to subscribe if you like my photography

Thank you so much and feel free to comment down

This is @Mars_byahera

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

42
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed you're a biyahera. 😁 i love your shots .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that jane. Thanks for visiting my work God bless 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was amazed to see so much beautiful photography. Every picture was incredibly beautiful which cannot be expressed in words. Sister, I am fascinated by your pictures, and I like to enjoy those beautiful moments on the beach. You can really take beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the pretty nice comment from you sister. And so I every im on the beach I was enjoying the moment with my friends and family. Best luck sister 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @SofiaCBCH for upvoting my photography article best wishes and luck to you ma'am god bless you always. πŸ˜‡πŸŒ» more blessing to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skill is awesome.....i am a big fan of yours.......I don't miss any of your posts.....Take love from me......Keep going dear😘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep supporting me and you will have a nice gift in return. Please do put sponsor block on the last part of your article so I can sponsor you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...thank you so mich dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome there im just here to support you guys best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you didn’t subscribe me....I posted a article with sponsors block at the last part of the article......you can checkπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your nephew. :) very nice view, the is water is clear , the sky is calm and it feels great seeing those photograph of nature. Enjoy your family bonding. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much, dear. Agree with that it's a private area I never thought that my relatives have a nice spot like this in our province it's my first time to go here and im had so much fun also my family grandmas and grandpa's my cousins etc. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, family outing on a private placed was really fun. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really fun dear. And I want to go back soon with my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So am i.. I missed family outing due to pandemic its not gonna happen soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I understand you less prsy that this pandemic will end soon in gods name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was always in my prayers. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that shell bhest. The best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you besh. Me too hehe naghanap hanap talaga ako nyan kahit sobrang init haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday your nephew....Good day you have.... nice tour for you and your family.... please subscribed me i already☺ visit my account

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear for having time to check my photography. Yes sure I will subscribe you also best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Miss❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Its evening already here dear. 🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, good evening dear, it's morning here, thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear best luck 😊 hope that you will support me always and I will do the same for sure 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago