Our kind of relaxation 0.1

52 69
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all read.cashers here! How are you all? Hope all is well and having a good day so far. Its lunchtime have a break time first before continue your work or any that makes you busy today. My day was busy but I have still time to check my read. cash account. Checking my notifications and checking the sponsorships so I can pay my new subscribers. It's just A little gift in return.πŸ˜ƒ

Ok, so these are a continuation of my photography last day. Hope you will like it also. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

Partly clouds ☁️ that it seems the rain will drop anytime. But it's not, it's good to swim in the seawater cause it's not hot. The Wind is perfect this time. The sea was calm and no waves.

Ooppssyyy πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ just don't mind me in this photo. Rock was perfect to sit down with and have a nice picture captured by my niece.

What a nice rock I think something interesting living inside in the rock hole.πŸ€”πŸ˜€

Im tired at this moment I will just take a nap for a while cause later I will continue my work here. Have a good day☺

If you like this don't forget to subscribe and feel free to comment

This is @Mars_byahera

Your aspiring wannabe photographer here in read.cash

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! very nice photoshoot. This photos are beautiful photography. its photos are looking to amazing pictures. 🌹❀️🌷 thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your so much for the good comments from you. 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvote, finally experience that for the first time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow really dear,? More upvotes soon for sure 😊 very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice and natural photos....And you are looking fabulous......Take love dear😘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Omg dear am I look fabulous really oh thank you for that πŸ˜€πŸ˜ best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah....You are looking really hot😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg πŸ™Š thank you so much for that dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay close dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so relaxing seeing those wonderful creations. The place seems so very peaceful. Wonderful place and very nice picture, you capture it very well.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What a good comment from you @Zam25 I so much appreciate the wonderful creations of god. It is a very peaceful dear. Thank you again for having time to check my work here in read.cash. best luck to you 🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love nature. That was a good placed to relax, have some fun and enjoy with the family. Very peaceful and relaxing view also.. Stay safe to you and your family

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for another good comment from you dear. I agree that it is very peaceful and relaxing indeed. Thank you again for supporting me here. Take care also and to your family god bless πŸŒ»πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i can see it on your photos. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you again and again 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!!! Ikaw madalas magupvote sken. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome dear πŸŒ»πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clouds, trees,river,blue sky seems like all the elements are here to enjoy the best time best relaxation.Every single photos is very lovely.I feel like walking down the green grassy fields!Hope your time passed very well!To enjoy the best of time nature is the perfect companion.Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your wonderful comment about my photography. Im just so lucky to capture such a beautiful nature here in our province. I do love nature it gives me more relaxation and it calms and has a piece of mind. Best luck for you also dear. More blessings to come 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww!So cute of you!Thanks a lot for your words with wisdom.Very lucky indeed.Nature brodens our outlook gives inner peace refreshes mind and you have received all this things which is very loving dear.You are a great nature loving person and that is really admirable.I also feel very happy and blessed after getting all the compliments from you.Best wishes and prayers for you.❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

☺😍 thank you so much too for your good words dear. I really agree with that, can't get enough to capture the beautiful and wonderful nature around me. Seeing all things thats make my heart so happy that god created all of these for us to enjoy and appreciate it. Best luck to you also 😍 god bless you. Looking forward to your soon to publish articles. 🌻πŸ₯€

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I feel very much happy for all the words.I just started my journey few days ago and to be precise it's the best conversation I have had in days.You just made my day dear friend.I am overwhelmed with joy every single time I go through the words.I appreciate your thoughts.Hope next upcoming days we will continue this friendship and again thanks a lot for making my day.I am also a nature lover and I have a garden.Whenever I see flowers bloom that makes me feel very happy.By the way best wishes to you too.Love and regards ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for dropping by my photography I will check it in while dear 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow please click lot more photos of yours and you are perfectly matched with nature and you are so beautiful like similar to nature . And i think if we are read.cash members then nothing can stop us posting the news article and help with people to gain their subscriber and thanks for you to cick this photos and you are awesome and click more photos i loved it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh wow what a great compliment sir. For sure I will publish more and capture more photos so I can share that all here in read.cash more subscribers to come sir best luck for all of us. More blessings to come god bless 🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course you have to post and i will wait for your next article and be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow thank you for that dear 😊 ill publish soon for sure. Hope you gonna like it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah of course why not i love to read and like all your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you in advance for that dear. πŸ₯€πŸŒ»πŸ˜ I will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so refreshing and nice viewing .. but for me, sometimes aloneness gives peace of minds and relaxation ❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the good compliment about my photography. I agree with you sometimes aloneness gives us more relaxation and peace of mind. I used to travel alone sometimes hehe best luck dear god bless 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvote, it's my pleasure to experice that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you dear. πŸŒ»πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful Photography. Nice Job

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having a little time to check my work sir 😊 best luck for all of us here in read.cash 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, best of luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woww😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. 🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos its that a rock? it's kinda big and you are beautiful and sexy☺️ keep safe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's sea rock I have a chance to sit on it while low tide. Aww thank you sissy we are all beautiful 😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that's cool I wished I could have photos too on the sea rock..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon sissy if you have a chance to go out ad get relax on the beach 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago