New spot for new shots

13 40
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Good evening good evening pips! All is well! Have you guys had a good day lately? Have you eaten your dinner also? Well, if yes thats great. 😊 stay healthy and be well. Lately, I wasn't able to check my account here cause I was sleeping the whole day. Cause I attend the night swimming party it was tiring for me cause im helping in the kitchen. It was fun really I had a chance to be with my good friends again.

Before the sunset ends, I go to my new spot to capture my favorite part of the day #sunset im so happy to my photos lately, and im excited to share with these to you guys.

Loving this moment to witness the amazing beauty of sunset one of the god's creations.

Look at the silhouette of trees and leaves and branches πŸŽ‹ πŸ‚

I love the scenery of the sunset it was my so favorite part 😍😍😍

The sky was on fire πŸ”₯ πŸŒ‡

Hope you will like and support me on my photography im not a professional photographer but im trying my best to capture the beautiful scenery around me.

Don't forget to subscribe and feel free to comment down πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

Have a good evening y'all

Take care cause I care

This is @Mars_byahera

Your aspiring wannabe photographer in read.cash

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

These were really amazing pictures. I like the moment of sunset and sunrise also. It's pretty good to me. I enjoy this moments by my inner heart. Glad to see your pictures dear. Keep sharing your photo click with us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. I love to watch sunrise rather sunset also 😊🧑 I'm happy that you're enjoying looking at these photos 🌠 best luck always to you dear.🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @SofiaCBCH for upvoting my photography again thank you so much for this best wishes to you. More blessings to come and subscribers ma'am i will share also this to my new subscribers. 😍🌻 god bless you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup seems the sky is on fire. a beautiful view of sunset.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is sissy, thanks for checking again my photos hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos again....As expected.......Keep it up dear.......Take love from me........Looking forward for more...........

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you again dear for supporting me. Best luck for all of us here in read.cash. I'll upload more photos for sure 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eagerly waiting for them😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy 😊best luck for all of us god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Homigosh 😍 These are some pretty nice shots Wow.... You're talented

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for checking my photos im glad that you like it 😍 much appreciated it really. Im not talented like other people but im trying my best to capture this beautiful sunset πŸŒ‡ one of my favorite parts to end up my day been witnessed the sunset always here. And I was amazed by its beauty. Best luck for all of us dear take care 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago