My favorite part 🌇 sunset 🌇

12 30
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Goodnight everyone! 😊 but before I sleep I just want to share with you all my sunset photos lately. I'm using the new phone I bought for my son. I just try if I can capture nice on that phone and I'm happy cause I captured again nice shots (real me C2 android phone)

Hope you gonna like this also. Please support me 😊

I don't need to edit these photos I want it natural and simple oh im so lucky to capture such a wonderful sunset always. 😍

It looks like a painting for me 😍

It's getting darker 😅

Oops it's literally dark of this photo need to go back home after captured a nice shot of the sunset 🌇

Hope you guys enjoy this

If you like this please don't forget to subscribe and feel free to comment down

Thank you so much

Take care cause I care

This is @Mars_byahera

Your aspiring wannabe photographer here in read.cash

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

very nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a nice shot.. Very simple but beautiful photos.. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much for your comment dear, soon that I can go out again to capture beautiful photos I will share for sure here in read.cash thank you for supporting me God bless you 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait and see your next photos.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much dear, I'll wait for yours also best luck for us 🌻 hope I can share more photos that will like people here in read.cash like you. Thanks for supporting me don't worry ill do the same thing. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda para nga talaga syang painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy sana nga maka kuha pa ako magandang pics soon maka labas ulit. Dito ko lang kasi share mga exclusive photos ko di masyado ako ng post sa any social media account eh. Once in a Blue Moon lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same skin sis...ngayun lng talaga ako nag picture kalangitan haha..wla nmn ako ibang picturan dto kundi kalangitan lng..puro bubong makikita dto haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang yan sis hehe sige lang makakapag pic ka rin pag makalabas ka. Ingat lang always talaga kasi may covid pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago