Morning photography using android phone πŸ“±πŸŒΈ

60 36
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I after I get busy inside the house lately I have time to capture some photos at 7 am in the morning, im an early person I wake up early in the morning to cook our breakfast. And to prepare things that need to bring papa to our farm. My Lil sister and brother also want to come with him, to help my parents there.

I can't go outside today, maybe this week after my parents already did work at our farm.

Here are some photos to brighten up your day happy Tuesday!

The sun is up early morning, so at this moment it's so hot on this side it's now 11:29 am hot weather really feels like summer 😎 πŸ˜† im waiting for dirty ice cream vendor to come by πŸ˜‚ cause there is no 7/11 here gosh I miss the city!

The sun was so hot but im hotter πŸ”₯ πŸ˜† just kidding!

Don't know what kind of flowers is this don't know the English name, but we called it here (Violeta) cause of its color (violet/purple)I remember when I was a little I did eat the sweet part on this and it's color purple and it was stained to your teeth and shirt, πŸ˜†πŸ˜… and mama laughing at me every time I did eat its sweet part.

Purple flowers with a nice view πŸŒ„ 😍

Sunlight helps me to capture nice photos 😍

Its time to eat lunch then!

Happy eating

Stay safe everyone!

This is @Mars_byahera

Don't forget to like subscribe and comment down 😍😘

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

it's a gods gift of our world , soooo beautiful..If you give me permission I want to use it in my profile picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Gods creation is wonderful oh ok that's nice you can grab a photo you can use it in your profile picture. 😊 best luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't go outside today, maybe this week after my parents already did work at our farm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sissy needs to stay at the house now, but maybe this week I can go out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How interesting your photography. I enjoy it much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺ hope you enjoy also my other photography if you have time you can visit my profile, thank you in advance 😊 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously, why not! I always see your articles. I like your all topic. you are a brilliant photographer also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear 😊. Hope you like my soon to publish article. I'm not totally a photographer but I wanted to be someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear. plese support me. dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊 I'll do the same πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww 😱 your photography is so cool..this is crazy....The sun is shining brightly.. Looks good...Nd the flowers are also very beautiful... Thanks for sharing:p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the good compliments! You're giving me motivation to do more 😊, I'll share more and hope you will like it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure:")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed you plz subscribe and upvote me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thank you friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos again friend, I love that blue skies and that flower was amazing too. Keep it up friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the good compliment always friend 😊, I'll do more! Stay safe friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome friend. ( Be careful with that spam button ) Someone reported πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg? 😳😳😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was reported the other day so sad. Kaya ingat sa move to spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala talaga same nmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures, it seems to be a wild flower. Also is it not a rainy season there, we are having rainy season here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good compliments, it is a wildflower yes, you have cold weather there stay safe best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy, 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful and lovely photography i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍☺ im glad that you love my photos you can visit also my profile for more photos and don't forget to subscribe ill do the same 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know youre hotter than the sun. you can melt a man's hearts hahahah. I love the #4 great job dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha πŸ˜‚ gosh beshy sana nga ganun eh πŸ˜‚, thanks for the comments Hindi ko na nacrop kasi 🀣 kita tuloy wire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay. you know things are more beautiful with their true colors. an edit is good but fake hehehe gets mo nemen eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes beshy πŸ˜…, so agree with that. Haha wag nmn fake siguro masyado na enhance lng yung edit πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. you click really amazing. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning ☺, thanks for that @RI-Robin I wish I can have my own camera like yours to capture more beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you buy a new camera. than your have no problem to take photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can afford to buy camera. Cause im just using android phone to capture photos. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is your profession dear.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any profession dear. But im proud to be a business woman here in my province. My life is so complicated can't tell cause you will be shocked. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. if you have problem to tell cause no need. i want to be a businessman too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, in gods will you can be a business man also, im a lowkey business woman here actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean by lowkey..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing business that it's not expensive not like the other out there need too many budgets for there high class business πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also have budget problem. that's why i don’t start my Business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I understand you about that, I experience that also don't lose hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you have facebook account.? please add me if you have no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know your FB account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will add you no problem at all 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

www.facebook.com/robinhasanrashed5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok copy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waiting for your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good and cool. the view is beautiful.i like your photograph. you are a good photographer. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your valuable comment about me. i try best to share more beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with that but still hot here, thanks to coconuts trees it lessens the direct hot from sunlight. Thank you for the support @jack689 😊 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago