Lunch is ready 😊

19 20
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hello, pips im baccckkkkkk 😁😄 how's everyone? Hope you all well and healthy I have time to be active again here in read.cash. I was so busy yesterday it was a tiring day phew.

Anyways, have you eaten lunch? If not yet well let's eat then.

I'm sharing this photos while im in manila the other was home made and the other photos was not I just order in a restaurant and dine in.

Tinolang manok
Butter garlic shrimps
Ramen
Seafoods ramen
Maki my favorite 🔖

Enjoy your lunch everyone! Eat well don't skip your meals. Hope you like this don't forget to subscribe and comment down 😉

I will be back after a couple of days I need to go to our farm this week ill help my parents again doing some work in our own land. Stay safe and healthy pips! God bless you always

I'll be back sooonnnnn

I love you all

This is @Mars_byahera

You're aspiring wannabe photographer

Ciao! Adios!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

You are really very good at photography. Always you capture some different and beautiful photos. I really appreciate your work dear. Today you share some delicious food photographs. All are looking too good. Just keep it up and share more photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, just sharing photos here in read.cash cause I don't sometimes share my photos social media. Thank you dear for always there to support me. 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at all this food, I think of hungry children and people, all over the world. Those who have nothing to eat today. Pleasant lunch. Thanks for the nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy sobra! I miss manila I miss the city I miss toxic people haha joke. For sure uuwi na akong manila after pandemic. Hindi ko na kasi nakakain mga gusto kong pagkain eh haha province life na muna kasi ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ako uwing probinsya..hahha ikaw nmn dto manila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww haha balik lang din nmn ako province may aayosin lng ako sa manila hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakasyon lng kme dto sana pero inabot na nang taon haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lunch? I Don't take my breakfast yet. Here in Bangladesh, just the day is beginning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really dear, we'll eat your breakfast the important meal the day. Have a good day god bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang di mo yan ulam. bawal kumuha sa google. heheh warning lang. ano ulam nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excuse me hahaha no Google at all ako omg never approved sa community right diba? Not at all! No copyright ako sa mga photos and anything sa articles ko and please read my articles muna ok before mag comment dear 😉 try mo para maintidahan mo din if San galing mga pictures ko. Ok warning ka din saken makita mo 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lahhh edi sorry na. huhuhuuh. parang kasi yung pictures sobrang ganda hahah parang may nakita akong ganyan sa google heheh. sorry na po. huhuhuuh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think you are a good cook. your husband and son and other family member also enjoyed very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well im a good cook in my way how to.cook delicious foods that my family wants to eat dear. Thanks for taking time reading and liking my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago