Happy morning🌞

20 17
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Aloha! God is good all the time! Hope all is well over there. I feel not ok when I wake up lately early morning so I decide to have a jog and walk after done cooking breakfast. And the sad part I forgot to bring my phone with me ayayay! So no taken photos of a fresh foggy early in the morning. I'll do that next time for sure😊

I just now finished my breakfast and open my read.cash and im happy to say that day by day my points increasing and I've got $1.18 today. Thank you to all of you who support me here. My friends and my new subscribers thank you always! I love you 😍☺im happier to share more photos again and again. Im, not a pro photographer im just a wannabe photographer who always sharing beautifully captured photos here in RC.

And these are other photos I've taken lately.

These are natural photos of flowers 🌺 I don't need to edit it cause of the sunlight it helps me capture photos full of details.

If I want to edit some pictures I just transfer my photos in the "Lightroom app" there you can choose what filter effects you wanted in each photo. You can upgrade also for more nice filter effects. Hope this will help you.

Happy morning everyone 😊😁

Have a great morning to all of you

Do you like these photos? If yes don't forget to check out my profile for more and decide if you want to subscribe to me πŸ˜‰and feel free to write down comments ☺

Stay safe and healthy

This is @Mars_byahera

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

I like your presentation each and every time you are really absolute about and present it with very short term and indeed perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow thank you so much for your good comments thank you also for visiting my works. Appreciated it much best luck. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of all the flowers look very beautiful...And your hand at photography is so cool... Your article is also impressive.... Just keep it up dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for that good compliment about my photography work, hope you will still support my dear. I'll do more for sure. Im glad that you like my photos. Best luck 🎲 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very good morning. Your photography looking really awesome. Morning time Flower Photography looking very sweet. I like your morning presentation. Thank you so much dear for sharing this article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as always for supporting me dear @Akash hope you always there to support me still and don't wordy ill do the same! 😊 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day! Everything will be fine. Godbless us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day dear, yeah everything will be fine in gods will. Best luck dear 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post is quitely good...support back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that, I'll check your profile also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like the pictures. so beautiful shot. good morning too. have a nice day keep safe every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear! Thanks to sunlight for my shots! Have great day today too take care cause I care 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi my dear friend. very good morning. you take really good dear. please keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend, good morning 😊 why do you still posting your photos? I haven't seen one again. Looking forward to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞 sissy have a good day ahead stay safe always 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago