Flowers in little Amsterdam in Cebu City Philippines πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’™β£οΈ

11 20
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

My first entry of flowers photography and me myself being a model on it 😍

Enjoying the view and beautiful flowers

Flower Chandelier? Hmmm, I forgot the names of these flowers, is anyone know the names of these flowers? Thanks for the answers 🧑

Flowers everywhere around me 😁😍😍😍🌼

Having a good time and day going here so worth it! Beautiful view 😍

Where?; SIRAO LITTLE AMSTERDAM CEBU CITY

1st time to go here to sirao and I'm so amazed about the view and beautiful flowers! Full of flowers 😍

Please like and subscribe and comment down if you like my photos. Thanks in advance πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ»

Hope you like it

You can visit/check my profile @Mars_byahera

There are more photos that I wanted to share with all of you

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao! ❣️

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mila wanted to share more 😍 πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, there's so many flowers up there. What did you see?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many flowers that I don't know the names but all Beautiful to see I feels like your in a enchanted garden πŸ˜„ well I see mountains full of green trees and a glooming sky ohh geez! I'm afraid of height! My legs shaking a lil while stepping up of that golden hand βœ‹ oh dear 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh it would be amazing to see that. I wish they had white irises. So you're scared of heights, that's cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes! I didn't took a photo of all flowers cause sad πŸ˜”, I'm scared of heights really πŸ˜† I cant move for sec and my legs will shaking for sure oh my goodness πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could have saved those as flower photography for another article! Oof good thing you were done with the experience. I like hugh places a lot though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will, thank you for supporting me always 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Gorgeous like those flowersπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you apple! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago