flowers from our own yard 🌸 🌺

10 16
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

"Always grow flowers, as that will make your way full of flowers. Never grow thorns, as that will make your way thorny"

Hydrangea - these flowers have been used to express love, desire, rejection, thanks- a variety of human emotions.
Chrysanthemum- symbols of wealth, fidelity, and truth, a gift of chrysanthemum flower conveys your pure intentions, whether to a spouse, friend or business associate.
Gumamela (hibiscus) other names of these flower in English which is native to Asia: Rose of Sharon, rose of China. China rose. -its a shrub that grows 1 meter up to 4 meters high. Cultivated as an ornamental flower throughout the 🇵🇭 philippines
Cattleya intermedia- is a bifoliate cattleya species of orchid. A coastal species whose range extends from Rio De Janeiro south to Brazil border.
Euphoribia milii - "Crown of thorns" is a type of cactus flower. This heavily branched plant features green and oval leaves densely packed along thorny stems. It blooms all year round. It is mostly grown as an ornamental house plant, though be warned, It is highly toxic and poisonous to pets.
Can anyone tell me what is the name of this flower?

The flowers are a symbol of every moment.

I and my mama loved flowers, I want to share more in my next articles

#flowerphotography#provincelife #villagers

Please do like subscribe and comment that would be a big help for me.

@Mars_byahera

Have a wonderful day/night everyone!

Stay safe and healthy 😊

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @aminul
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Whoah- your garden has really pretty flowers in them. I'm jealous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you no need to get jealous 😉😊 I just take that pictures recently There's more I want to share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. All these flowers are awesome. I love flower. So many time i captured flowers photos. I think you show that. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Hope you will like also my next article thank you for supporting me and pushing me to write articles more 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Just do it. I am waiting for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will post it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post Sis 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mila 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture.. I love flower but flower dont love me. Each time i try to plant them.. They will not live longer. Sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's sad 😔 but try again maybe this time plants can live longer. I love plants especially when they are blooming

$ 0.00
3 years ago