Flowers are my stressed reliever part 5.

14 22
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Here are those flowers that I've photographed yesterday, hope you like it 😊☺🌺🏡🌼

In my next post/articles, it will be a travel experience again or I will try to write something that is new to me, let's see if I really can ☺ wish me luck 😬

If you like this please subscribe and comment down cause it will motivate me to do better about flower photography

Thank you so much ☺❣

Have a good day and night everyone!

Stay safe and healthy and start your day with a smile on your face ☺

This is @Mars_byahera

Take care cause I care

Ciao! ❣❣❣

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Yaay! You have a talent capturing anythingπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really! Wahh thank you so much @appleskie 😍❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these flowers are really beautiful. Day by day your photography skill are increase. Good job... Just keep it up. I think you doing better in future. Thank you much for sharing this awesome photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always @aminul I will do better in the future hoping that I can buy my own camera even if just a secondhand I will still love it. I will surely share more ❣❣❣☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those purple ones at the top are really pretty, what are those? They're the best shots from this batch so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is pretty like you my lady. I forget the name of those flowers 😁 I will let you know soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being called my lady sounds weirddd. But thank youu! I'd love to know their names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They truly are stress reliever. πŸ’ž Please continue to publish this articles, seeing your garden is really refreshing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy 😍 for sure I will continue sharing more ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeey that would be niceee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower my favourite I also love your flowers photography. Thanks for sharing your article. This article flower I like .. your all please pictures looking amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always @Akash there are more I wanted to share hope you will like it also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always dear. ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago