Flowers are my stressed reliever part 3.

8 26
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Every time I saw flowers everywhere I go, it makes me feel happy and feeling excited to have a picture of it and get a chance to smell the scents of each flower

Loving the three colors flower here at home 😍😍😍 so lovely, isn't it?

Flowers can make people happy and can it be a satisfactory and change the mood of a person who gives it to someone.

I wish you like it also 😍

Like subscribes and comment

Thank you so much for supporting me

I am @Mars_byahera check my profile if you have a chance 😊

Stay safe healthy and blessed

Ciao! ❣❣❣

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Of all flowers that flowering plant wasn't not the ideal plant in the garden. Yeah the color is good and beautiful, but not the smell of it.😁 I have an article about this flower too, and one person says its similar to the smell of old ladies going church, I do smile and I agreed. What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that, not all flowering was not the ideal of the garden but still they give beauty and attraction to people looking at it, we'll it depends in a person who smells it. For me its not really similar, cause its scented for me and I appreciate the smell of this flower. And I love the flowers I planted here at home 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looks very beautiful. I also take many photos of this flowers. But one day i take smell of this flower. I have nothing to say. Just disgusting. 😁😁. Next time when you try to capture of this flower Please wear a mask 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha gees! Maybe for you its disgusting but for me its not, cause I appreciate the smell of each and every flower I planted at home πŸ˜‰ no need to use mask tho. Your so exaggerated for that man πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers fascinate everyone. Your pictures are very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that 😊 thank you for your comment. Welcome to read cash @rokey I subscribe you already wishing you luck ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good photographer. Your pictures is really good and amazing..I hope you are good Photographer. It's look very good and beautiful. Your photos is very unique flower and very colourful I am impressed Wath your flowers pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice comment dear, even we're not a professional photographer just think we are one of them ☺😁 doing our best to capture more beautiful flowers and scenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago