Finally! I go out and travel again

10 19
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago
Found a perfect place to eat and chill for a while before going to my destination 😊

Hmm a yummy food with a nice view

Filipino food called (beef bulalo) yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

After 4months staying at home this is me now already lossing weight and feeling so slim in my photo πŸ˜„ diet is the key to get slim again

Some Beaches are open for the community. And that is my chance to go out to travel in a while to relax 😊 but social distancing must do always

In this photo of mine showing that a few people finished to swim in so it's my time to enjoy and take a picture before I plunge in

Where: GEROMES BEACH RESORT LIANGA SURIGAO DEL SUR PHILIPPINES

about 30minutes riding a motorbike going to beach, not far from home

#travelphotography#provincelife #provincelady#provinceisthebest

Please like subscribe and comment

That would be a big help for me as a newbie here thank you so much

Ciao!

Stay safe and healthy πŸ’—

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

What's that kind of stone path on the beach? A boundary? Ahh so jealous ;-; wish i lived in the province instead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually it's stone path of swimming pool type but the water came from the sea. So kids can stay safe on this area not to hurt by the waves, nahh no need to get jealous after this pandemic you can visit here I can tour you here! Thanks to my mama she told me not to go back in Manila. And be contented staying here in our hometown πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh that's a really smart move of the resort owner. Surigao though- I'll have to take a plane to get there? But I'm down for a tour of tge place! Would be amazing of you to do that for me :")))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The owner cared for all the visitors. Yes you have to take a plane (manila-butuanbxu) I'll wait you at the airport before you arrived and need to ride a bus for 2-3hours going to my hometown. Do you used to travel long hours? I can tour you for free 😊 all you need to bring is your budget to get a cheap but comfy room and budget for foods and for transpo. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how much all of that would cost me. But i can travel for long hours. I usually just sleep while travelling since i get car sick if I'm awake. So i think I'll manage. Ahh i hope i can go there after my licensure exam by october >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm maybe you can have a promo tickets back and forth. Cebu Pacific. That great you can travel long! You can mage it don't worry. Let's see if you can travel before your exam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd rather travel after the exam. And airlines aren't allowed to host travel promos anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that's ok. Hope someday you can visit my hometown ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, my hometown have many nice places to visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago