Family's farmπŸŒ±πŸŒ³πŸŒ΄πŸŒΏπŸƒ

14 14
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hi, y'all I want to share with all of you what are the things to do when we are on our farm. Here in Surigao del sur Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

So this is our family's farm, we visited sometimes when we have available time. It is 3 kilometers away from our house in the barrio.

We can ride a motor vehicle, or just walk going to our farm. It takes 15 minutes to ride a motor vehicle going here.

In these photos definitely, we are just walking early morning cause walking is good for our body.

Seeing many trees along our way giving me relaxation, add the chirping of different birds hmm what a harmony to my ears 😌😌😌

Passing by in a river, I'm feeling tired when we arrived on our farm with mama and little sister.

What a nice to see our nipa hut, our place to take a rest after a long walk

Need to relax for a while before visiting our plants, vegetables, and our animals. Fresh atmosphere, fresh air, and green surroundings make you feel that you want to take a nap for a while.

Coconut trees and paper trees called (falcata trees) is our family business

Grandma's house in her own lot hmm she's cooking breakfast! Filipino dish for sure yum yum

Hello mama, papa, and a baby goat! 😍 I need to take them out in the cage so they can eat the grass around the area

Purple sweet potatoes πŸ₯”

After that simple task, we eat breakfast take rest, and chit chat for a while with our grandma, and then I will help mama to pick sweet potatoes πŸ₯” and carry that going back home.

And get fresh coconuts to take home too

Before sunset or before getting dark we should be at home to cook dinner.

and before papa already back in, I need to make him a coffee hmm what a sweet daughter I am 😁😊

We living simply and we are contented and happy with what we have

Always thanked the holy one for the things that you have now and be appreciative of what you're living.

Thanks for reading and visiting my articles

Like subscribe and comment

Visit my profile and check out my other articles.

@Mars_byahera

Have a great afternoon

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you. Lovely pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah, it's like the light calls out to you. The lord calls for you πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very interesting article. Your pictures is very beautiful. You are really enjoyed. Thanks for your information and important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, we'll I'm really enjoyed here in our province ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha that's what I'm thinking while taking photos πŸ˜„πŸ˜† Gees! It's like on the lion king movie SIMBA πŸ˜†πŸ€£ omg am I the one true queen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. the view is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 I'm luckily surrounded by great beautiful places 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I like to go to your farmπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you could visit here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish too. Maybe somedayπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah someday and hoping and praying that pandemic will end soon, so we can travel normally again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's pray itπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ❣❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago