Exploring Davao oriental πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŒŠ

15 28
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

It was my 2nd time to go here with the family of my cousin living in Davao city. It was an unexpected journey not planned

Where?: BON HOMIE LEISURE AND RESORT PUNTALINAO BANAYBANAY DAVAO ORIENTAL PHILIPPINES

It was a first class beach resort in puntalinao banaybanay Davao Oriental!

They have also kiddie and an adult pool that you can enjoy

Im so thankful that I travel more here in the province 🌊

Take a pose and have picture first before go diving I forgot how many ft. That is 😁

Clear green and blue water what a nice to swim in! The resort have a floating cottage also.

Many visitors coming to swim in this area so I decided to up and take a photo of them enjoying the moment.

And to add this is the shallow part of the resort where visitors/guests can dive you should try it also when you go here ☺️ it's free to do snorkeling too. How I wish i always bring my snorkeling mask and go pro! Urghhhhh 😩

We decided to stay overnight we bring our own β›Ί tent . Children's having fun playing. It's good to see them enjoying they're childhood πŸ’—

Early in the morning more visitors/guests coming in! Ciao!

Hope you like it all 😘

@Mars_byahera

Please like subscribe and comment and please support me thank you very much! πŸ€—

@salma24 thank you for helping me and giving me information about read.cash ❀️

Stay safe and healthy 😊

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bitloca
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Your welcome dear. Just keep blogging with your travels experience and share to this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Copy that want to share more about my travel experience and photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh I'm close to wanting to try sponsoring cuz of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow really? That would be great and a big help 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try putting a sponsor block on your next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help me out how to do it πŸ™πŸ» thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you write a full article, there's that option bar when you start a new lone, right? The bar usee to add pics? There's a dollar sign somewhere at the end of it. Click that to add a sponsor block on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Got it πŸ‘ thanks a lot for helping me out 😍 need to edit also my recent articles 😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's an automatic option for the sponsor block to appear on all your articles though but good luckkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing place. Also your shared photos really good. I like it so much. Thank you for sharing this amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your very nice comment, wanted to share more more πŸ§‘πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already published my article hope you like it too thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing place.. I really was your place and I am very happy for sharing your best article pictures. This place is very nice. Thank you for sharing your visited place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment 😍😍😍 I'm happy and excited to share more about my experience and photos that I visited

$ 0.00
3 years ago