Cold spring freshwater that loves to plunge in

9 13
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Cause of sunny hot weather here people love to go swimming for refreshments. In my hometown, some resorts or cold spring already open/operating now but social distancing must always do,

And so far in my hometown is secured about coronavirus but still need to keep safe whenever going outside, the checkpoint here was so strict and need to obey rules. Wear face mask and face shield while traveling. No face shield no travel.

B 0 G A C_C 0 L D S.P.R.I.N.G is located in Barobo Surigao del sur Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

I published already about this cold spring and now for the second time I had a nice shot that you can like more than my old photos.

At this moment the cold spring is not crowded and the water was really crystal clear. 😍

I'm so happy to share this with you all hope you will like it also

To those people who supported me since I was a newbie here in r.c thank you so much. I love you all best wishes to all also. I'll keep sharing photos! For sure! 😍😘

Thank you read.cash for this opportunity

God bless us all

Stay safe and healthy

Best luck to everyone!

To those who want to support me also

Like subscribe and comment

It would be a big help for me ill do the same β˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ˜

Visit my profile

@Mars_byahera

Ciao! 🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

I've subscribed and commented on your profile plz it's your turn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend, I already subscribe you also and comment on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photos, I think that place was already featured somewhere, am I right? I really appreciate nature in any form, so thank you for sharing these photos friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comments dear! 😍😍 yes the bogac cold spring was featured many times in kmjs 😁 also enchanted river here in hinatuan surigao del sur also my hometown 😊, thanks for supporting me ma friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see that's why I'm too familiar with that view. Oh well there's a lot of beautiful places around you and that's great. I'm tired of seeing tall buildings here in Manila, I hope I can visit there in the future. Thanks friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wanna take bath in this water. water is very clean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear, it is very clean and cold crystal clear water, and it's not so salty water mixed fresh and salty water, you can't even stay longer on the water. It's very relaxing indeed. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago