Be fit, fab, and healthy

16 21
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

We know that we do love foods so much, there so many restaurants, fast foods, ready to eat foods that can be the cause of gaining weight and make us fat day by day not even noticing ourselves.

There are many reasons to get fat, this is just my own experience so be good to me. ☺😬

#stressed eating.

#overly warm house.

#having on a diet that I even don't know how to eat good food for the body.

#lack of self-control.

#no discipline about what I eat.

Have you guys experienced that? I know there are more reasons why we get fat or gaining weight, so let's have more self-control if we eat foods and limit what we eat.

We need to do jogging, walking, or if have a chance to gym or self-work out at home do it yourself work out. It can help us to lose weight be fit and healthy

If you're doing on diet please make sure that you eat healthy foods that good for your body. I know its really hard to that cause there are many temptation foods everywhere we go 😬 or even just in our own home

Motivate also yourself to lose weight if you really want to have a nice body figure that you wishing but be healthy as well.

Thank you for giving time to read my simple article. Hope you like it ❣

All is well!

Stay safe and healthy❣

This is @Mars_byahera

Ciao! ❣❣❣

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Edi wow 🀣 ikaw na nakaka pag gym 😁. Stay fit & sexy and I know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha if may chance lang dear πŸ˜†, miss ko nadin talaga mag gym hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I juts do exercise at home then I set up a mpdified diet so I don't really have to stop myself from eating what i want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, some of us even we eat what we want they will still have a nice figure some need to limit their food to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not limit, really. Just change a bit of it. Like what I did is still a mix of intermittent fasting and a keto diet. The keto diet is too boost the way intermittent fasting will work on me because ketodiet focuses on metabolizing your ketone bodies that are stored as fats in your body while the intermittent fasting, i do from dinner (7pm) to breakfast the next day (around 9 or 10? So roughly 14-15 hours no food?) And in that sense, the body will need to utilize your fat reserves too. But then this kind of diet isn't good for the long run. Maybe good for like 2 months or so? Then after, you can get nack on a regular diet mixed with exercise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow I did that also but I can't do it for 2 months its really hard to it cause I have ulcer also, instead just limit the food I eat no sweets, soft drink etc. I eat protein foods veggies and fruits to balance my diet, exercise and going to gym if I can have a chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so you go for a high protein diet? That's popular but then you should also be limiting your rice in that, not just the sweets. Like i see a lot going for at least only 2 whole cups of rice in an entire day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, im always limiting my rice when I eat, temptations always there but still manage to avoid eating sweets cause im used to it 😊,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your brain still needs sugar to make it happy though XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I agree but for the sake of losing weight, maybe I can still handle to avoid temptation foods. Or maybe others can do that also πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are healthy sugars though? Like fruit sugars and the sweets that comes from things made by honey. Those won't get you fat at least plus they can be satisfying somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right! Thanks for telling me about that, it would be a help for those who are doing diet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great article dear I like your article. You are right be fit you healthy. I like your article very much 😊. It is very good article and thus article is very important and helpful I hope..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I hope this article can help little 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear yes it is very helpful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago