Appreciating the creations of god 0.1

18 18
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Good evening everyone! I'm here again to share with you my photography of nature one of gods creation.

This is the continuation of my last articles that have already been published. All of us love mother earth, love nature, love the beautiful view of the sunset, sunrise, stars, and moon. Love beach, ocean, etc and all of the creations of god

Here are some photos that you gonna like it also.

Hoping that people can protect our mother 🌐 earth/ nature not just for us, especially to our next generation so they can enjoy the beauty of it. They can also experience how beautiful natural nature is.

Don't skip your dinner

Eat on time ☺

Have a nice evening

Stay safe and healthy

Like subscribe and comment down for motivation it would be a big help for me to do more. Feel free to comment your feedback about my photography thank you always hugs and kisses πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

I'm @Mars_byahera

Visit my profile for more photos! Thank you so much miloveesss 😍😘

Support me and I'll do the same πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

Ciao! 🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Again and again. You share some incredible photos. I really enjoy your photographs. Always. I think share more photos in this platform. So that we can enjoy those beautiful scenery. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much always dear, I'll love to share more photos from all of you, im so glad that you love my photography dear. I'll do more publish more, I just really need to stay safe while im outside. Wish me luck dear. And best luck for all of us here in r.c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.. I also love to capture photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always dear 😍😘 we love to capture photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup hehe can't wait you to publish again photos dear. You're doing great in photography using android phone same as me just using an android phone with a nice camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven’t any dslr so smartphone is one of my recourse to do my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so I dear, im using android phone to capture beautiful nature, foods, etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely photos you have friend, I love all the views, speacially that grass with moist or was that rain droplets? Anyway I always appreciate nature in any form. Thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for appreciating my work, yes it is rain droplets. And so I cause I love nature so much, more photos that I wanted to share with you all. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceI am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear ill visit your profile 😊 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy, I'll do more for sure hope you have time to visit my profile and don't forget to subscribe thank a lot ☺😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give you time to visit your profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you subscribe me please 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos you've got there! Keep it up. You shouldn't skip meals too. Good evening! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much jammy, I'll do more for sure! Yeah I just finished to eat dinner you too. Good and happy evening jammy 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago