A traveler, province lady

6 11
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hi y'all 👋 I'm mars from Philippines! Im 26 years old, I grow up and study in manila. But I'm here now in my province (province of surigao del sur) living with my parents sis and bro. Doing lil business over here, (farming)(livestock's) to survive,

Im a traveler, wonderer, music and dog lover, I travel more when I have a chance to and of course when I have savings 😁

Love to read, cooked and bake(sometimes)

Please like,subscribe and comment to my travel photography please support me that's a big help for a newbie like me

Thanks a lot

Stay safe and healthy always ❤️

11
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you scarlet ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you write interesting posts about traveling you are welcome to submit your posts to the community Traveling https://read.cash/c/traveling-cc04

Please, read the rules before you do. Grammarly can help you with your grammar.

Welcome and good luck on read.cash 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving me a helpful information 😊😁 I'm really not good in English so I need grammarly to help me out. Thanks a lot ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and use the tools. There are many if it comes to English so why not using them. Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for helping me out 😊 God bless 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago