2 kilometers trekking

15 33
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Good day everyone ☺☺☺ how's your day? Hope all is well in God's name. After the community cleaning work at our barangay, we decided to go here to our farm again.

Here are some photos were taken while on our way to our farm.

Perfect day to have a long trek again.

It takes 2 kilometers going to our farm not so far for us. Cause we used to it thats the life here in province. Living a simple life.

I just capture the best part of going to the farm. It's not easy to have a long trek going cause the trails are difficult. But we used to it 😊

Fresh cold water from the creek

And I found ground orchids along the way

And a kind of mushrooms that I don't know what is the name.

And a butterfly 🦋 that can't fly just staying on the ground (sad for him/her)

Mud 👣 feet it is but it's ok haha 🙈

Hope you like this

Thank you so much everyone

God is good all the time

This is @Mars_byahera

Your aspiring wannabe photographer here in read.cash

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Do you visit this place???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You just captured them perfectly. And I love the greenery view, it relaxes my eyes. The orchids are so lovely too. The mushroom? I am not familiar with that kind. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sissy. Me too I cause I do love nature. I appreciate that you check and like also my photography yeah thats ok im not familiar with the rare texture of that mushroom for sure it can't be eaten. Best luck to you sissy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it looks unfamiliar to me. Didn't saw any of that kind in person.

By the way, no problem! I'll always check your articles if I have the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sissy 😊 thank you for supporting me 😍😍😍 ill check yours too 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, sis. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your natural photographs are looking awesome. Nature is always looking beauty in world. These photographs amazed to me. I appreciate your photography.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with that dear. Thank you so much for supporting me and appreciate my photography best luck for all of us. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the photos taken by you are very mesmerizing.......I love them a lot.......they speak a lot......So natural photos you take......Hope to have more in future....Best of luck.....

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for checking again my work dear. I love natural photos no need to edit each one of the pictures I've taken. Best luck for all of us dear god bless you. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you can go well in this sector......Waiting for your next photographic album

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'll upload photos soon best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can't we be Instagram friends?🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instagram friend,? I do have Instagram but sometimes I don't post any photos there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago