1st trekking and it's fun!

10 20
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

This is the last part of my travel in Camiguin island πŸ’™πŸ§‘πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’—

Hoping that I can go back again here cause there are many places that I haven't been to this island.

Where?: WALKWAY TO THE OLD VOLCANO is located in PANAAD CATARMAN CAMIGUIN PHILIPPINES

Enjoying the zigzag pathway climbing up. There's a 12 station of the cross also along the way. (I also stop in every station to pray)

Tiring but worth it

It was a beautiful experience! After getting to the top of the old mountain my legs were shaking a Little πŸ˜‚ cause it was my first time to do trekking. some of the foreign tourists also experienced the same feeling that I feel. (We are just laughing after we get to the top) πŸ˜†

I'm on the top of the world looking! See you again someday Camiguin!

The last captured photos away from Camiguin island can't forget the good experience!

Sunset already when I go down in the tourist boat β›΅

And lastly! Can't forget the best seller pastel's freshly made in Camiguin! So yummy and affordable πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

@Mars_byahera

Please like subscribe and comment thanks for supporting me guys ❀️

Stay safe and healthy always

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very niceπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you there's a lot more that I want to share hope you will like it too 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful as always 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sissy! 😍😍😍 Pero Haggard talaga ako that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all pictures is very beautiful. I was your all picture and I am very happy for this picture. Thank you very much for sharing your best article. And this picture is very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your good comments I will share more soonest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Can't forget the best seller pastel's" where is it? Where's the photo?

I can imagine you had shaky legs but what a great few. The top of the world isn't bad at all. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say some of the photos on my phone was deleted, πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” so you will not see it

Yeah hehe it was a great view up there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what happens to me or I do too. I don't save every photo I took.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, so on our next travel we need to keep those photos and save it

$ 0.00
3 years ago