My Dream Degree:-M.Sc Mathematics

0 17
Avatar for Marryam
2 years ago

Greetings! Hope you all are fine....

Mostly,people are not so lucky in selecting their profession or degree according to their mindset....

Parents want to see their children as an officer.....
They wants to see them in living a luxrious life....

In this article,i will tell you how i take admission in my dream degree M.sc maths?

First of all i highlights some points....

1.subjects i study in my school life

2.subjects i study in my college life

3.how i take decision for myself?

4.subjects i read in my becholer degree

5.My Dream Degree

Now let's discuss the main things.....

1.Subjects i study in my school life

After my result of 8th class i dn't have any idea to study about the subjects even i dn't know the value of different subjects in different field....

Okk its the first day when i go to school in 9th class with my empty bag..without any single book or notebook in my bag...

But with a strong confidence i go to school...Teachers of the subjects came one by one and gave an introduction about him/her self...then about his/her subject....

I just listen to them...and thinking about to sleep...first day i sit in computer class and second day i sit in the class of biology...here is my choice to take admission in my favourite subject...Luckily, I have no pressure from my parents to study about the subjects according to their choice.... i am bit confused to study about Biology or conputer....bcz i am not fond of reading books i just enjoy my study...i am not a ratta marr student...

Then i tell my elder sister about my whole day....and also tell her about the teachers too....i feel generous about my biology teacher....then she said to me its up to you....that how you take decision...its your life....then i decided to study in biology.....

But i dn't like biology bcz this subject is of doctors and i hardly dislikes the doctors.....but in this situation i choose the biology subject just because i like my biology teacher...she is so sweet and have a kind heart.....At the end Luckily, i got 142/150 marks in biology in matric and 148/150 in mathematics.....

2.Subjects i study in my college life

After my matric result its time to choose one subject out of two....these two subjects are biology and mathematics i have very good marks in both subjects...but its not possible to study in both of these....so, i think about my interest which is maths....here i feel i love maths because its not about reading and learning the lesson again and again....then i take admission in F.sc(engineering subjects)i have three friends in my 1st year class but when i promoted to 2nd year i feel that one of my friend is irritated to me just because i spend much time with my other friend instead of her...so she decided to sit alone then we are separated from each other i leave all these friends...and change my section and go to biology class but not change my subjects.....then Two girls become my friends at that time in this class....i am much happy with them....i scored good marks in my Fsc annual exams.....but not very good.....

3.How i take decision for myself

Now its time to go to the university...but i am afraid about the university life...about co-education...then i decided to do a bechlor degree from my neighbor college...in my own city....

4.Subjects i study in my bechlor degree

As i tell above i love maths...so i decided to read Double math in Bsc programme...then i tell to my parents to study about these subjects....they usually said to me that its up to u....okk i start studying in double maths physics....i scored very very good marks in B.sc then i decided to go university and wants to enjoy the uni life....

5.My Dream Degree

Now i study in Msc mathematics i was happy to see that i will be a master degree holder in maths....but now i feel that i am very unlucky girl who study maths because i have a great burden on myself.....Also university teachers have not a great concern about their students...in this pandemic situation i just pray to ALLAH ALMIGHTY to blessed me with a great success....

Hope is still alive that this situation is over one day.....

Hope for the best❤️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marryam
2 years ago

Comments