Two angles in our life ❤️❤️

2 25
Avatar for Marriyam
3 years ago

These are the two most important children in my life. They are my nephew and neice.


These are the highlights of our home.We all love them so much because they are the only children in our family.


I love these kids so much that they are the only ones in our house and we are always with them, spend all our time with them and love them very much.


Kids love everyone anyway.


I have seen many childless people who have no children. They love children very much. They love children very much.When I see a childless person, I am very sad and I pray to Allah Almighty to bless them with children too, because if there are no children, life becomes incomplete.


I pray a lot for all the childless.May Allah bless everyone with children

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I have seen many childless people who have no children. They love children very much. They love children very much.When I see a childless person, I am very sad and I pray to Allah Almighty to bless them with children too, because if there are no children, life becomes incomplete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma Sha Allah so cute child Allah bless him

$ 0.00
3 years ago