Prime restaurant food from Gujranwala

3 28
Avatar for Marriyam
3 years ago

A few days ago I went to Prime Restaurant. Their meal in Gujranwala was very delicious 😋😋😋.My whole family was with me. We ate delicious food there and had dinner.


There I ordered Chinese food. Their Chinese food was very delicious.


I ordered Chinese rice 🍚 here and I enjoyed it the most.


And I ate their chicken manchurian, it was delicious too, but I liked their rice more.


I had a lot of yummy eating here and most of all I spent a lot of time with my family

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Wao Zabrdast delicious food. Gujranwala a big city famous food. Many time eat to famous hotal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful in eating Chinese food, even rice is fine, but if you eat shiny, it will be difficult.😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure next time dehan rkhon gi

$ 0.00
3 years ago