Happy 146th birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

0 12
Avatar for Marriyam
3 years ago

I was still looking at my Instagram today when I saw this picture there. These are the elders. The birthday of these elders is written as 146 years, which means they are 146 years old.


Even if you don't reach that age, there is a name of God because nowadays you know that the ages are very short, but when I saw this picture, it occurred to me that life has become much longer. Β Reaching the age of 146 is not a common thing. No one gets it at such a young age. It is also a blessing given by Allah Almighty. We are less than thankful for it.


We should respect and cherish the elders. If one of our parents reaches old age now, we should serve them.


All of you join me and pray for these elders that may Allah Almighty give them health and keep them away from every sorrow of life.

Image source

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments